Healthcare


Event Calendar - Analyst Briefings

Frost & Sullivan's expert industry market analysts lead complimentary interactive online presentations that cover industry-related hot topics, including growth opportunities, the latest research results, trends in the market, market forecasts, and more. These virtual events provide excellent insights for CEOs and other corporate leaders who seek growth opportunities and the cutting-edge of industry and market information.

Sort by Upcoming events | Past events

25 Feb 2010 1pm EST/12pm CST/6pm GMT/7pm CET
Analyst Briefing: The Future Landscape of the Sleep Apnea Diagnostic Market 25 Feb 2010 1pm EST/12pm CST/6pm GMT/7pm CET
Analyst Briefing: The Future Landscape of the Sleep Apnea Diagnostic Market
Analyst Briefing: The U.S. Tissue Diagnostics Market: A Niche Market Reached $1 Billion in 2009 11 Feb 2010 1pm EST/12pm CST/6pm GMT/7pm CET
Analyst Briefing: The U.S. Tissue Diagnostics Market: A Niche Market Reached $1 Billion in 2009
Analyst Briefing: Business Analytics Systems for Healthcare in Europe - Smarter Data Takes Drivers Seat 09 Feb 2010 3:00pm GMT/4:00pm CET/10:00am EST/9:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: Business Analytics Systems for Healthcare in Europe - Smarter Data Takes Drivers Seat
27 Jan 2010 3:00pm GMT/4:00pm CET/10:00am EST/9:00am CST
Neurophysiological Monitoring – Golden Standard in Patient Safety 27 Jan 2010 3:00pm GMT/4:00pm CET/10:00am EST/9:00am CST
Neurophysiological Monitoring – Golden Standard in Patient Safety
16 Dec 2009 1pm EST/12pm EST/6pm GMT/7pm CET
Medical Device Industry: Healthcare Reform Implications and Other Trends to Watch Out for in 2010 16 Dec 2009 1pm EST/12pm EST/6pm GMT/7pm CET
Medical Device Industry: Healthcare Reform Implications and Other Trends to Watch Out for in 2010
Integrated Hospital Pharmacy Information Systems- A Maneuver towards Growth Potential 15 Dec 2009 4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET/11:00am EST/10:00am CST
Integrated Hospital Pharmacy Information Systems- A Maneuver towards Growth Potential
HME/DME versus Sleep Centers, at the Core of your CPAP Strategy 08 Dec 2009 1pm EST/12pm EST/6pm GMT/7pm CET
HME/DME versus Sleep Centers, at the Core of your CPAP Strategy
24 Nov 2009 3:00pm GMT/4:00pm CET/10:00am EST/9:00am CST
Biomarkers: What are the Challenges and How do these Translate into Opportunities? 24 Nov 2009 3:00pm GMT/4:00pm CET/10:00am EST/9:00am CST
Biomarkers: What are the Challenges and How do these Translate into Opportunities?
Is Healthcare Recession Proof? - An Analysis of Current State of Health Sector in Some Developed Nations 18 Nov 2009 11am EST/10amCST/4pm GMT/5pm CET
Is Healthcare Recession Proof? - An Analysis of Current State of Health Sector in Some Developed Nations
29 Oct 2009 2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET/10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT
Advanced Wound Care in South Africa: Is the Future Acute or Chronic? 29 Oct 2009 2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET/10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT
Advanced Wound Care in South Africa: Is the Future Acute or Chronic?
Investment Patterns in the Healthcare Industry- An Analysis 13 Oct 2009 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Investment Patterns in the Healthcare Industry- An Analysis
Contract Research & Manufacturing Services (CRAMS) – Trends in Deal Making 07 Oct 2009 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6pm BST/7:00pm CET
Contract Research & Manufacturing Services (CRAMS) – Trends in Deal Making

OTHER EVENT TYPES

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..