Healthcare


Event Calendar - Analyst Briefings

Frost & Sullivan's expert industry market analysts lead complimentary interactive online presentations that cover industry-related hot topics, including growth opportunities, the latest research results, trends in the market, market forecasts, and more. These virtual events provide excellent insights for CEOs and other corporate leaders who seek growth opportunities and the cutting-edge of industry and market information.

Sort by Upcoming events | Past events

15 May 2013 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Will BRIC be the Savior for the Life Sciences and Medical Devices Sector? 15 May 2013 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Will BRIC be the Savior for the Life Sciences and Medical Devices Sector?
25 Apr 2013 1pm SGT/12pm Indon/3pm AUT
Analyst Briefing: Asia-Pacific Market Poised for EMR and EHR Growth – Can Your Organization Identify the Relevant Opportunities? 25 Apr 2013 1pm SGT/12pm Indon/3pm AUT
Analyst Briefing: Asia-Pacific Market Poised for EMR and EHR Growth – Can Your Organization Identify the Relevant Opportunities?
Analyst Briefing: Global Trends and Transitions Shaping the Future of Medical Imaging Equipment 25 Apr 2013 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Global Trends and Transitions Shaping the Future of Medical Imaging Equipment
Analyst Briefing: 2013 Global Medical Devices Outlook 04 Apr 2013 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: 2013 Global Medical Devices Outlook
26 Mar 2013 3:00pm EDT/2:00pm CDT/7:00pm GMT/8:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Latin American Electronic Medical Record Market Analysis 26 Mar 2013 3:00pm EDT/2:00pm CDT/7:00pm GMT/8:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Latin American Electronic Medical Record Market Analysis
Analyst Briefing: Top Five Growth Sectors in the Asia Pacific Healthcare Market 21 Mar 2013 10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT/2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Top Five Growth Sectors in the Asia Pacific Healthcare Market
Analyst Briefing: Features, Strategies and Promises of Medical Imaging 19 Mar 2013 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Features, Strategies and Promises of Medical Imaging
Analyst Briefing: The Globalization of In Vitro Diagnostics Markets 14 Mar 2013 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/5:00pm GMT/6:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: The Globalization of In Vitro Diagnostics Markets
27 Feb 2013 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Structured, Innovative Emerging Market Strategy Necessary for Healthcare and Life Sciences 27 Feb 2013 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Structured, Innovative Emerging Market Strategy Necessary for Healthcare and Life Sciences
15 Jan 2013 11:00am EST/10:00am CST/4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Turkish Healthcare Market Poised for Growth 15 Jan 2013 11:00am EST/10:00am CST/4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Turkish Healthcare Market Poised for Growth
19 Dec 2012 10:30am UAE/12:00pm IST/2:30pm SGT
Analyst Briefing: Health IT Investment Growing in GCC Countries 19 Dec 2012 10:30am UAE/12:00pm IST/2:30pm SGT
Analyst Briefing: Health IT Investment Growing in GCC Countries
Analyst Briefing: mHealth Technologies: Applications can Radically Change Chronic Disease Management 06 Dec 2012 11:00am EST/10:00am CST/4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: mHealth Technologies: Applications can Radically Change Chronic Disease Management

OTHER EVENT TYPES

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..