Healthcare


Event Calendar - Analyst Briefings

Frost & Sullivan's expert industry market analysts lead complimentary interactive online presentations that cover industry-related hot topics, including growth opportunities, the latest research results, trends in the market, market forecasts, and more. These virtual events provide excellent insights for CEOs and other corporate leaders who seek growth opportunities and the cutting-edge of industry and market information.

Sort by Upcoming events | Past events

06 Dec 2012 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Highlights from RSNA’s Imaging Informatics Arena – What were 2012’s Hot Spots? 06 Dec 2012 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Highlights from RSNA’s Imaging Informatics Arena – What were 2012’s Hot Spots?
Analyst Briefing: Is the Medical Technologies Industry ‘Moving Forward’ under Obama? 05 Dec 2012 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Is the Medical Technologies Industry ‘Moving Forward’ under Obama?
13 Nov 2012 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: 2013 Tech Opportunities in the Brazilian Healthcare Market 13 Nov 2012 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: 2013 Tech Opportunities in the Brazilian Healthcare Market
22 Aug 2012 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: New Technologies Impacting Future of Healthcare 22 Aug 2012 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: New Technologies Impacting Future of Healthcare
Analyst Briefing: Strategic Analysis of the Clinical Research Organization Market in India 22 Aug 2012 3:30pm IST/2:00pm UAE/5:00pm SGT
Analyst Briefing: Strategic Analysis of the Clinical Research Organization Market in India
25 Jul 2012 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Discover Future Pharma Growth Opportunity in East & West Africa 25 Jul 2012 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Discover Future Pharma Growth Opportunity in East & West Africa
Analyst Briefing: Discover Future Pharma Growth Opportunity in East & West Africa 25 Jul 2012 3:00pm SGT/8:00am BST
Analyst Briefing: Discover Future Pharma Growth Opportunity in East & West Africa
Analyst Briefing: Strategic Analysis of GCC Pharmaceutical Market Overview and Outlook 12 Jul 2012 12:00pm UAE/1:30pm IST/4:00pm SGT
Analyst Briefing: Strategic Analysis of GCC Pharmaceutical Market Overview and Outlook
Analyst Briefing: Key Hospital Indicators in the GCC 09 Jul 2012 12:00pm UAE/1:30pm IST/4:00pm SGT
Analyst Briefing: Key Hospital Indicators in the GCC
29 Jun 2012 11am SGT/10am Indon/10am Vietnam/1pm AUT
Analyst Briefing: Indonesia and Vietnam Healthcare Outlook: 2012-2015 29 Jun 2012 11am SGT/10am Indon/10am Vietnam/1pm AUT
Analyst Briefing: Indonesia and Vietnam Healthcare Outlook: 2012-2015
Analyst Briefing: Indonesia and Vietnam Healthcare Outlook: 2012-2015 28 Jun 2012 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Indonesia and Vietnam Healthcare Outlook: 2012-2015
Analyst Briefing: Discover Asia Pacific Infectious Disease Diagnostics Market Trends 14 Jun 2012 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Discover Asia Pacific Infectious Disease Diagnostics Market Trends

OTHER EVENT TYPES

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..