Healthcare


Event Calendar - Analyst Briefings

Frost & Sullivan's expert industry market analysts lead complimentary interactive online presentations that cover industry-related hot topics, including growth opportunities, the latest research results, trends in the market, market forecasts, and more. These virtual events provide excellent insights for CEOs and other corporate leaders who seek growth opportunities and the cutting-edge of industry and market information.

Sort by Upcoming events | Past events

13 Jun 2012 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Complex Brazilian Healthcare Market Poised for Growth 13 Jun 2012 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Complex Brazilian Healthcare Market Poised for Growth
Analyst Briefing: Will the U.S. Implantable Defibrillator Market Recover? 13 Jun 2012 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Will the U.S. Implantable Defibrillator Market Recover?
Analyst Briefing: Market Opportunities for Cardiac Rhythm Management in Vietnam, Indonesia 01 Jun 2012 2:00pm SGT/11:30am IST/10:00am UAE
Analyst Briefing: Market Opportunities for Cardiac Rhythm Management in Vietnam, Indonesia
24 May 2012 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: European Healthcare IT Professional Services Market – Prediction and Awareness 24 May 2012 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: European Healthcare IT Professional Services Market – Prediction and Awareness
Analyst Briefing: Ongoing Legislation Poised to Shift Market Paradigm for Breast Imaging Equipment 23 May 2012 3:00pm EDT/2:00pm CDT/7:00pm GMT/8:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Ongoing Legislation Poised to Shift Market Paradigm for Breast Imaging Equipment
Analyst Briefing: Opportunity Analysis for Biosimilars – Korea 18 May 2012 2:00pm SGT/11:30am IST/10:00am UAE
Analyst Briefing: Opportunity Analysis for Biosimilars – Korea
26 Apr 2012 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/6:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: New Strategies for the United States Clinical Laboratory Market 26 Apr 2012 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/6:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: New Strategies for the United States Clinical Laboratory Market
Analyst Briefing: Automated Biobanking - The Next Big Leap for Biorepositories 24 Apr 2012 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Automated Biobanking - The Next Big Leap for Biorepositories
27 Mar 2012 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Is Biologics the Answer to Rising Disease Incidence? 27 Mar 2012 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Is Biologics the Answer to Rising Disease Incidence?
Analyst Briefing: Changing Dynamics of the Global Incontinence Care Market 21 Mar 2012 2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET/10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Changing Dynamics of the Global Incontinence Care Market
Analyst Briefing: Biosimilars in Europe: The Road Ahead 06 Mar 2012 2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET/9:00am EST/8:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: Biosimilars in Europe: The Road Ahead
09 Feb 2012 2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET/9:00am EST/8:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: Global Generic Pharmaceuticals Market - Brighter Times Ahead? 09 Feb 2012 2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET/9:00am EST/8:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: Global Generic Pharmaceuticals Market - Brighter Times Ahead?

OTHER EVENT TYPES

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..