Healthcare


Event Calendar - Analyst Briefings

Frost & Sullivan's expert industry market analysts lead complimentary interactive online presentations that cover industry-related hot topics, including growth opportunities, the latest research results, trends in the market, market forecasts, and more. These virtual events provide excellent insights for CEOs and other corporate leaders who seek growth opportunities and the cutting-edge of industry and market information.

Sort by Upcoming events | Past events

14 Dec 2011 11:30am IST/10:00am UAE/2:00pm SGT
Analyst Briefing: Strategic Market Analysis of Indian Biosimilar Market 14 Dec 2011 11:30am IST/10:00am UAE/2:00pm SGT
Analyst Briefing: Strategic Market Analysis of Indian Biosimilar Market
Analyst Briefing: Asia Pacific Healthcare Outlook 2012-2015: What Comes Next? 08 Dec 2011 11:00am SGT/8:30am IST/7:00am UAE
Analyst Briefing: Asia Pacific Healthcare Outlook 2012-2015: What Comes Next?
Analyst Briefing: Ambitious Water Reuse Targets will Push the Membrane Bioreactor Market in the GCC Region 01 Dec 2011 3:30pm IST/2:00pm UAE/5:00pm SGT
Analyst Briefing: Ambitious Water Reuse Targets will Push the Membrane Bioreactor Market in the GCC Region
28 Nov 2011 11:30am IST/10:00am UAE/2:00pm SGT
Analyst Briefing: Strategic Analysis of the Clinical Research Organization Market in India 28 Nov 2011 11:30am IST/10:00am UAE/2:00pm SGT
Analyst Briefing: Strategic Analysis of the Clinical Research Organization Market in India
Analyst Briefing: An Attractive Future – Self-Monitoring of Blood Glucose Systems Market in India 23 Nov 2011 11:30am IST/10:00am UAE/2:00pm SGT
Analyst Briefing: An Attractive Future – Self-Monitoring of Blood Glucose Systems Market in India
Analyst Briefing: Indian Contract Research and Manufacturing Service Market - Emerging Opportunities 14 Nov 2011 11:30am IST/10:00am UAE/2:00pm SGT
Analyst Briefing: Indian Contract Research and Manufacturing Service Market - Emerging Opportunities
Analyst Briefing: The Outlook for Academic Biomedical Research in the United States 02 Nov 2011 3:00pm EDT/2:00pm CDT/8:00pm BST/9:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: The Outlook for Academic Biomedical Research in the United States
27 Oct 2011 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Overview of the U.S. Biosimilars Market: Potential Benefits and Risks of an Untapped Market 27 Oct 2011 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Overview of the U.S. Biosimilars Market: Potential Benefits and Risks of an Untapped Market
Analyst Briefing: Multiparameter Patient Monitors Market - European Outlook 11 Oct 2011 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Multiparameter Patient Monitors Market - European Outlook
08 Sep 2011 3:00pm BST/4:00pm CET/10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Computer Aided Detection - Exploring New Realms of Clinical Applications 08 Sep 2011 3:00pm BST/4:00pm CET/10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Computer Aided Detection - Exploring New Realms of Clinical Applications
23 Aug 2011 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: The Politics of the South African Healthcare Regulatory Reform - What is in the Pipeline? 23 Aug 2011 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: The Politics of the South African Healthcare Regulatory Reform - What is in the Pipeline?
Analyst Briefing: Sports Medicine Devices - Brace for Impact! 18 Aug 2011 4:00pm BST/5:00pm CET/11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Sports Medicine Devices - Brace for Impact!

OTHER EVENT TYPES

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..