Healthcare


Event Calendar - Analyst Briefings

Frost & Sullivan's expert industry market analysts lead complimentary interactive online presentations that cover industry-related hot topics, including growth opportunities, the latest research results, trends in the market, market forecasts, and more. These virtual events provide excellent insights for CEOs and other corporate leaders who seek growth opportunities and the cutting-edge of industry and market information.

Sort by Upcoming events | Past events

08 Jul 2011 5:00pm SGT/2:30pm IST/1:00pm UAE
Analyst Briefing: Hospital-acquired Infections (HAI) Incidences and Trends 08 Jul 2011 5:00pm SGT/2:30pm IST/1:00pm UAE
Analyst Briefing: Hospital-acquired Infections (HAI) Incidences and Trends
30 Jun 2011 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Rift between Medical Device Developers and Healthcare Providers Deepening 30 Jun 2011 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Rift between Medical Device Developers and Healthcare Providers Deepening
Analyst Briefing: Enterprise Wide Image Management - Beyond Radiology! 30 Jun 2011 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Enterprise Wide Image Management - Beyond Radiology!
Analyst Briefing: Dynamics in the Pharma and Biotech Industry: What are the Opportunities in This Changing Environment? 22 Jun 2011 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Dynamics in the Pharma and Biotech Industry: What are the Opportunities in This Changing Environment?
Analyst Briefing: The Rise of Telecommunications: Transforming Healthcare in Africa? 22 Jun 2011 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: The Rise of Telecommunications: Transforming Healthcare in Africa?
Analyst Briefing: Advanced Wound Care Management Trends in Malaysia and Taiwan 17 Jun 2011 2:30pm SGT/12:00pm IST/10:30am UAE
Analyst Briefing: Advanced Wound Care Management Trends in Malaysia and Taiwan
Analyst Briefing: Telehealth Defined, Explained, and Explored 14 Jun 2011 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Telehealth Defined, Explained, and Explored
31 May 2011 5:00pm IST/3:30pm UAE/8:30pm SGT
Analyst Briefing: Adolescent and Adult Vaccines Show Huge Potential in India 31 May 2011 5:00pm IST/3:30pm UAE/8:30pm SGT
Analyst Briefing: Adolescent and Adult Vaccines Show Huge Potential in India
28 Apr 2011 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: 2011 European Medical Devices Industry Assessment 28 Apr 2011 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: 2011 European Medical Devices Industry Assessment
Analyst Briefing: Cardiovascular Drugs Hold the Potential in KSA and UAE 20 Apr 2011 6:00pm IST/4:30pm UAE/8:00am BST
Analyst Briefing: Cardiovascular Drugs Hold the Potential in KSA and UAE
Analyst Briefing: Increasing Prevalence of Western Diseases in Africa: Optimising Opportunities in a Challenging Environment 04 Apr 2011 2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET/9:00am EST/8:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: Increasing Prevalence of Western Diseases in Africa: Optimising Opportunities in a Challenging Environment
31 Mar 2011 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Can We Live Forever? Gauging the Future Trajectory of Med Tech Development 31 Mar 2011 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Can We Live Forever? Gauging the Future Trajectory of Med Tech Development

OTHER EVENT TYPES

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..