Healthcare


Event Calendar - Analyst Briefings

Frost & Sullivan's expert industry market analysts lead complimentary interactive online presentations that cover industry-related hot topics, including growth opportunities, the latest research results, trends in the market, market forecasts, and more. These virtual events provide excellent insights for CEOs and other corporate leaders who seek growth opportunities and the cutting-edge of industry and market information.

Sort by Upcoming events | Past events

22 Mar 2011 2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Healthcare Waste Management - A Brighter Future 22 Mar 2011 2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Healthcare Waste Management - A Brighter Future
Analyst Briefing: Will the Sleep Service Market of the Future be Financially Rewarding? 15 Mar 2011 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/5:00pm GMT/6:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Will the Sleep Service Market of the Future be Financially Rewarding?
Analyst Briefing: Orthopaedic Joint Replacement Market - What Lies Ahead? 15 Mar 2011 3:00pm IST/1:30pm UAE/5:30pm SGT
Analyst Briefing: Orthopaedic Joint Replacement Market - What Lies Ahead?
Analyst Briefing: Choice of Business Model – A Key Strategy in the Medical Displays Market in Europe 01 Mar 2011 2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET/9:00am EST/8:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: Choice of Business Model – A Key Strategy in the Medical Displays Market in Europe
24 Feb 2011 3:00pm GMT/4:00pm CET/10:00am EST/9:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: Healthcare Without Harm - Diagnosing the Carbon Footprint of Healthcare 24 Feb 2011 3:00pm GMT/4:00pm CET/10:00am EST/9:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: Healthcare Without Harm - Diagnosing the Carbon Footprint of Healthcare
Analyst Briefing: A Bright Future Lies Ahead for Molecular Imaging 09 Feb 2011 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: A Bright Future Lies Ahead for Molecular Imaging
25 Jan 2011 11:00am GMT/12:00pm CET/6:00am EST/5:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: European Next Generation Sequencing – Present to the Future 25 Jan 2011 11:00am GMT/12:00pm CET/6:00am EST/5:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: European Next Generation Sequencing – Present to the Future
15 Dec 2010 4pm EST/3pm CST/9pm GMT/10pm CET
Analyst Briefing: CROs & Clinical Trials - Strategic Partnerships Driving Future Growth 15 Dec 2010 4pm EST/3pm CST/9pm GMT/10pm CET
Analyst Briefing: CROs & Clinical Trials - Strategic Partnerships Driving Future Growth
Analyst Briefing: Low-Key 2010 RSNA Pointing to a Year of Low Growth in U.S. Medical Imaging 07 Dec 2010 1pm EST/12pm CST/6pm GMT/7pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Low-Key 2010 RSNA Pointing to a Year of Low Growth in U.S. Medical Imaging
30 Nov 2010 2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET/9:00am EST/8:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: Assisted Living: A Promising Answer to the Challenges of European Eldercare 30 Nov 2010 2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET/9:00am EST/8:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: Assisted Living: A Promising Answer to the Challenges of European Eldercare
Analyst Briefing: Bracing for an Alzheimer’s Epidemic: What are the Major Challenges Facing Drug Developers? 09 Nov 2010 1pm EST/12pm CST/6pm GMT/7pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Bracing for an Alzheimer’s Epidemic: What are the Major Challenges Facing Drug Developers?
Analyst Briefing: Tracking the Telehealth Market: The Frost & Sullivan Perspective 03 Nov 2010 1pm EDT/12pm CDT/5pm GMT/6pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Tracking the Telehealth Market: The Frost & Sullivan Perspective

OTHER EVENT TYPES

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..