Healthcare


Event Calendar - Analyst Briefings

Frost & Sullivan's expert industry market analysts lead complimentary interactive online presentations that cover industry-related hot topics, including growth opportunities, the latest research results, trends in the market, market forecasts, and more. These virtual events provide excellent insights for CEOs and other corporate leaders who seek growth opportunities and the cutting-edge of industry and market information.

Sort by Upcoming events | Past events

29 Sep 2010 1pm EDT/12pm CDT/6pm BST/7pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Trends, Issues, and Technologies on the Minds of Early Stage Med Tech Investors 29 Sep 2010 1pm EDT/12pm CDT/6pm BST/7pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Trends, Issues, and Technologies on the Minds of Early Stage Med Tech Investors
Analyst Briefing: OCT: Does It Have What It Takes to Move Beyond its Commercial Tipping Point? 14 Sep 2010 1pm EDT/12pm CDT/6pm BST/7pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: OCT: Does It Have What It Takes to Move Beyond its Commercial Tipping Point?
24 Aug 2010 3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST/10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Medical Errors Driving the Need to Build a Safer Health System 24 Aug 2010 3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST/10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Medical Errors Driving the Need to Build a Safer Health System
Analyst Briefing: Implementation of PACS Driving the Demand for Digital Radiography 11 Aug 2010 3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST/10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Implementation of PACS Driving the Demand for Digital Radiography
Analyst Briefing: The Current Landscape of the U.S. Self-Monitoring Blood Glucose Market 04 Aug 2010 1pm EDT/12pm CDT/6pm BST/7pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: The Current Landscape of the U.S. Self-Monitoring Blood Glucose Market
08 Jul 2010 1pm EDT/12pm CDT/6pm BST/7pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Non-Fusion Spine Technologies: Big Opportunities in Spine Space 08 Jul 2010 1pm EDT/12pm CDT/6pm BST/7pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Non-Fusion Spine Technologies: Big Opportunities in Spine Space
Analyst Briefing: European Remote Patient Monitoring Market - Expected to Witness a High Growth Trajectory 01 Jul 2010 3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST/10:00am EDT/9:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: European Remote Patient Monitoring Market - Expected to Witness a High Growth Trajectory
30 Jun 2010 3pm EDT/2pm CDT/8pm BST/9pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Impact of the Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act (PPACA) 30 Jun 2010 3pm EDT/2pm CDT/8pm BST/9pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Impact of the Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act (PPACA)
Analyst Briefing: Point of Care Testing: Will the Benefits Overrule the Challenges? 29 Jun 2010 4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST/11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Point of Care Testing: Will the Benefits Overrule the Challenges?
Analyst Briefing: Dynamics in Pharma and Healthcare: Current Issues and Future Perspectives 23 Jun 2010 1pm EDT/12pm CDT/6pm BST/7pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Dynamics in Pharma and Healthcare: Current Issues and Future Perspectives
Analyst Briefing: Refurbished Medical Imaging Equipment – Growing Business During Lean Economy 09 Jun 2010 3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST/10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Refurbished Medical Imaging Equipment – Growing Business During Lean Economy
Analyst Briefing: A Year in Action: How has the Financial Crisis Impacted Imaging Technology Spending? 08 Jun 2010 1pm EDT/12pm CDT/6pm BST/7pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: A Year in Action: How has the Financial Crisis Impacted Imaging Technology Spending?

OTHER EVENT TYPES

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..