Healthcare


Event Calendar - Analyst Briefings

Frost & Sullivan's expert industry market analysts lead complimentary interactive online presentations that cover industry-related hot topics, including growth opportunities, the latest research results, trends in the market, market forecasts, and more. These virtual events provide excellent insights for CEOs and other corporate leaders who seek growth opportunities and the cutting-edge of industry and market information.

Sort by Upcoming events | Past events

25 May 2010 3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST/10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Melanoma Skin Cancer: Will the Drugs in Pipeline Deliver? 25 May 2010 3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST/10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Melanoma Skin Cancer: Will the Drugs in Pipeline Deliver?
Analyst Briefing: $2.1 Billion U.S. Point-of-Care Market Driven by New Opportunities, Competitive Strategies 13 May 2010 1pm EDT/12pm CDT/6pm BST/7pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: $2.1 Billion U.S. Point-of-Care Market Driven by New Opportunities, Competitive Strategies
Analyst Briefing: Following the Money – An Overview of Emerging and Evolving Funding Sources around Telemedicine and Healthcare IT 05 May 2010 1pm EDT/12pm CDT/6pm BST/7pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Following the Money – An Overview of Emerging and Evolving Funding Sources around Telemedicine and Healthcare IT
Analyst Briefing: Hand Hygiene is Driving the Infection Control Market: Frost & Sullivan Web Conference on the European Hand Hygiene Market 05 May 2010 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CEST/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Hand Hygiene is Driving the Infection Control Market: Frost & Sullivan Web Conference on the European Hand Hygiene Market
22 Apr 2010 4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST/11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Continuous Glucose Monitoring in Europe: Revolutionizing Diabetes Care 22 Apr 2010 4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST/11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Continuous Glucose Monitoring in Europe: Revolutionizing Diabetes Care
Analyst Briefing: Healthcare Mergers and Acquisitions: Promising Times Ahead 22 Apr 2010 11am EDT/10amCDT/4pm BST/5pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Healthcare Mergers and Acquisitions: Promising Times Ahead
31 Mar 2010 1pm EDT/12pm CDT/6pm BST/7pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Surgical Site Infections - A Healthcare Burden 31 Mar 2010 1pm EDT/12pm CDT/6pm BST/7pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Surgical Site Infections - A Healthcare Burden
The Indian Oncology Market: Cancer May Bite If You Are Ignorant! 30 Mar 2010 3:00 PM IST/5:30 PM SGT
The Indian Oncology Market: Cancer May Bite If You Are Ignorant!
Analyst Briefing: Injectable Drugs: A Sharp Future 24 Mar 2010 1pm EDT/12pm CDT/5pm GMT/6pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Injectable Drugs: A Sharp Future
Analyst Briefing: Look Out! Here Comes the National Health Insurance (NHI) 12 Mar 2010 2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET/10:00am EST/9:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: Look Out! Here Comes the National Health Insurance (NHI)
Analyst Briefing: Reducing Unnecessary Radiation Exposure in Medical Imaging: What are the Next Steps? 09 Mar 2010 11am EST/10amCST/4pm GMT/5pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Reducing Unnecessary Radiation Exposure in Medical Imaging: What are the Next Steps?
Analyst Briefing: Next Generation Ultrasound: Evolution in Diagnosis and Therapy 04 Mar 2010 3:00pm GMT/4:00pm CET/10:00am EST/9:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: Next Generation Ultrasound: Evolution in Diagnosis and Therapy

OTHER EVENT TYPES

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..