Healthcare


Event Calendar - Analyst Briefings

Frost & Sullivan's expert industry market analysts lead complimentary interactive online presentations that cover industry-related hot topics, including growth opportunities, the latest research results, trends in the market, market forecasts, and more. These virtual events provide excellent insights for CEOs and other corporate leaders who seek growth opportunities and the cutting-edge of industry and market information.

Sort by Upcoming events | Past events

31 Jul 2014 10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT/3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: The Promise of Integrated Healthcare: Health Information Systems 31 Jul 2014 10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT/3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: The Promise of Integrated Healthcare: Health Information Systems
06 May 2014 10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT/3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Telecommunication Takes On Healthcare 06 May 2014 10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT/3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Telecommunication Takes On Healthcare
19 Mar 2014 10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT/3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Healthcare 2020: Disrupt, Transform and Collapse 19 Mar 2014 10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT/3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Healthcare 2020: Disrupt, Transform and Collapse
13 Feb 2014 10:00am EST/9:00am CST/3:00pm GMT/4:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Asia-Pacific Healthcare Outlook 2014 13 Feb 2014 10:00am EST/9:00am CST/3:00pm GMT/4:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Asia-Pacific Healthcare Outlook 2014
21 Nov 2013 11:00am EST/10:00am CST/4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Technology Breakthroughs in Sleep Apnea 21 Nov 2013 11:00am EST/10:00am CST/4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Technology Breakthroughs in Sleep Apnea
17 Oct 2013 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Are Biosimilars the Road to Certain Success or a High-Risk Venture? 17 Oct 2013 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Are Biosimilars the Road to Certain Success or a High-Risk Venture?
25 Sep 2013 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: 3-D Printing - Healthcare in a Printed World 25 Sep 2013 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: 3-D Printing - Healthcare in a Printed World
Analyst Briefing: New Era in Revenue Cycle Management Emerges as Healthcare Transforms and Technology Advances 24 Sep 2013 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: New Era in Revenue Cycle Management Emerges as Healthcare Transforms and Technology Advances
Analyst Briefing: Best Practices and Success Stories towards Effective Growth Strategies for the Soaring Russian Healthcare Market 04 Sep 2013 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Best Practices and Success Stories towards Effective Growth Strategies for the Soaring Russian Healthcare Market
29 Aug 2013 11am SGT/10am Indon/10am Vietnam/1pm AUT
Analyst Briefing: Next Generation Imaging Informatics: Identifying Unmet Needs in Radiology 29 Aug 2013 11am SGT/10am Indon/10am Vietnam/1pm AUT
Analyst Briefing: Next Generation Imaging Informatics: Identifying Unmet Needs in Radiology
Analyst Briefing: Outlook of Iran and Azerbaijan Healthcare Markets 01 Aug 2013 10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT/3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Outlook of Iran and Azerbaijan Healthcare Markets
18 Jun 2013 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Original Drugs Pave the Way for Follow-on-Biologics 18 Jun 2013 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Original Drugs Pave the Way for Follow-on-Biologics

OTHER EVENT TYPES

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..