Chemicals, Materials & Food


Events

Live and virtual events provide learning and networking opportunities to enhance your career and benefit your company.

ANALYST BRIEFINGS

Analyst Briefings Help

Analyst Briefing: Mapping the Market for 3D Printing Materials
15 Jul 2014 10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT/3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST

Analyst Briefing: Chemicals Sector Future Growth Opportunities - Africa Must Be Part of Your Strategy
02 Jul 2014 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT

Analyst Briefing: What’s Hot in the Chemicals, Materials & Food Industry
15 May 2014 3:00pm BST/4:00pm CET/10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT

View all Analyst Briefings

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..