Measurement & Instrumentation


Event Calendar - Analyst Briefings

Frost & Sullivan's expert industry market analysts lead complimentary interactive online presentations that cover industry-related hot topics, including growth opportunities, the latest research results, trends in the market, market forecasts, and more. These virtual events provide excellent insights for CEOs and other corporate leaders who seek growth opportunities and the cutting-edge of industry and market information.

Sort by Upcoming events | Past events

16 May 2012 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/6:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: The BRIC Effect: Growth Opportunities in the General Purpose Test Equipment Market 16 May 2012 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/6:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: The BRIC Effect: Growth Opportunities in the General Purpose Test Equipment Market
28 Mar 2012 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/3:00pm GMT/4:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: RTLS - How it's Bringing Value to the Business 28 Mar 2012 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/3:00pm GMT/4:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: RTLS - How it's Bringing Value to the Business
08 Feb 2012 11:00am EST/10:00am CST 4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Growing Demand for General Purpose Instruments in India 08 Feb 2012 11:00am EST/10:00am CST 4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Growing Demand for General Purpose Instruments in India
15 Dec 2011 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Evolving End-User Technologies: Gold Mine or Challenge for the Gigabit Ethernet Test Equipment Vendors? 15 Dec 2011 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Evolving End-User Technologies: Gold Mine or Challenge for the Gigabit Ethernet Test Equipment Vendors?
Analyst Briefing: Non-Contact Technologies Challenge Contact Temperature Technologies 14 Dec 2011 11:00am EST/10:00am CST/4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Non-Contact Technologies Challenge Contact Temperature Technologies
Analyst Briefing: Growing Market for General Purpose Test Equipment in China 08 Dec 2011 10:00am EST/9:00am CST 3:00pm GMT/4:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Growing Market for General Purpose Test Equipment in China
30 Aug 2011 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Dynamic Mega Trends Affecting Future of Semiconductors 30 Aug 2011 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Dynamic Mega Trends Affecting Future of Semiconductors
19 Jul 2011 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/ 5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Use of Flow Sensors and Transmitters Expected to Grow 19 Jul 2011 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/ 5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Use of Flow Sensors and Transmitters Expected to Grow
Analyst Briefing: Increasing Complexity of Devices Under Test (DUTs) - Boom or Doom for the Test Engineer 07 Jul 2011 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Increasing Complexity of Devices Under Test (DUTs) - Boom or Doom for the Test Engineer
24 May 2011 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/ 5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: LTE Raises the Bar: Is the Telecom Industry Rising to the Challenge? 24 May 2011 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/ 5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: LTE Raises the Bar: Is the Telecom Industry Rising to the Challenge?
14 Apr 2011 3:00pm EDT/2:00pm CDT/8:00pm BST/9:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Realization of Torque Dynamism Cultivates Use in Diverse Vertical Markets 14 Apr 2011 3:00pm EDT/2:00pm CDT/8:00pm BST/9:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Realization of Torque Dynamism Cultivates Use in Diverse Vertical Markets
22 Feb 2011 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Understanding Total Cost of Ownership Key to Lower Cost of Test 22 Feb 2011 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Understanding Total Cost of Ownership Key to Lower Cost of Test

OTHER EVENT TYPES

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..