Measurement & Instrumentation


Event Calendar - Analyst Briefings

Frost & Sullivan's expert industry market analysts lead complimentary interactive online presentations that cover industry-related hot topics, including growth opportunities, the latest research results, trends in the market, market forecasts, and more. These virtual events provide excellent insights for CEOs and other corporate leaders who seek growth opportunities and the cutting-edge of industry and market information.

Sort by Upcoming events | Past events

15 Feb 2011 11:00am EST/10:00am CST/4:00pm GMT/ 5:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Upcoming Trends for Semiconductors in Communications 15 Feb 2011 11:00am EST/10:00am CST/4:00pm GMT/ 5:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Upcoming Trends for Semiconductors in Communications
18 Jan 2011 11:00am EST/10:00am CST/4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET
Analyst Briefings: Fiber Optic Sensing: Trendsetter in the Sensors World 18 Jan 2011 11:00am EST/10:00am CST/4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET
Analyst Briefings: Fiber Optic Sensing: Trendsetter in the Sensors World
16 Dec 2010 11am EST/10am CST/4pm GMT/5pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Looking for Growth Opportunities in NDT? Turn to BRIC Countries 16 Dec 2010 11am EST/10am CST/4pm GMT/5pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Looking for Growth Opportunities in NDT? Turn to BRIC Countries
04 Nov 2010 3pm EDT/2pm CDT/7pm GMT/8pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Role of High-Speed Serial Data Interfaces in Embedded Design - Challenges & Solutions 04 Nov 2010 3pm EDT/2pm CDT/7pm GMT/8pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Role of High-Speed Serial Data Interfaces in Embedded Design - Challenges & Solutions
26 Oct 2010 11am EDT/10am CDT/4pm BST/5pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Smart Grid is the Key Solution to the Sensors Market 26 Oct 2010 11am EDT/10am CDT/4pm BST/5pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Smart Grid is the Key Solution to the Sensors Market
Analyst Briefing: World Oscilloscopes Market – What is in Store? 20 Oct 2010 3pm EDT/2pm CDT/8pm BST/9pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: World Oscilloscopes Market – What is in Store?
30 Jun 2010 3pm EDT/2pm CDT/8pm BST/9pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Strategic Research, Development Offer New Perspective for Biosensors Market 30 Jun 2010 3pm EDT/2pm CDT/8pm BST/9pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Strategic Research, Development Offer New Perspective for Biosensors Market
29 Apr 2010 3pm EDT/2pm CDT/8pm BST/9pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Sensors Becoming Prime Tool for HVAC Monitoring and Control 29 Apr 2010 3pm EDT/2pm CDT/8pm BST/9pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Sensors Becoming Prime Tool for HVAC Monitoring and Control
10 Mar 2010 11am EST/10amCST/4pm GMT/5pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Embedded Instrumentation: Critical to Validation and Test in the Electronics Industry 10 Mar 2010 11am EST/10amCST/4pm GMT/5pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Embedded Instrumentation: Critical to Validation and Test in the Electronics Industry
09 Feb 2010 11am EST/10amCST/4pm GMT/5pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Customer Experience Management and Service Assurance: A Happy Marriage? 09 Feb 2010 11am EST/10amCST/4pm GMT/5pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Customer Experience Management and Service Assurance: A Happy Marriage?
29 Oct 2009 1pm EDT/12pm CDT/5pm GMT/6pm CET
Technology Development and Consolidation through Acquisitions and Alliances - Key Strategies by Market Participants to Boost Market Shares and Ensure Increased Penetration 29 Oct 2009 1pm EDT/12pm CDT/5pm GMT/6pm CET
Technology Development and Consolidation through Acquisitions and Alliances - Key Strategies by Market Participants to Boost Market Shares and Ensure Increased Penetration
WiMAX and LTE 4Ging Ahead – Significant Opportunities for Test Equipment Vendors 14 Oct 2009 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
WiMAX and LTE 4Ging Ahead – Significant Opportunities for Test Equipment Vendors

OTHER EVENT TYPES

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..