Measurement & Instrumentation


Event Calendar - Analyst Briefings

Frost & Sullivan's expert industry market analysts lead complimentary interactive online presentations that cover industry-related hot topics, including growth opportunities, the latest research results, trends in the market, market forecasts, and more. These virtual events provide excellent insights for CEOs and other corporate leaders who seek growth opportunities and the cutting-edge of industry and market information.

Sort by Upcoming events | Past events

24 Sep 2009 11am EDT/10am CDT/4pm BST/4pm CEST
European Large Scale Micro Metrology Market – On the Road to Recovery? 24 Sep 2009 11am EDT/10am CDT/4pm BST/4pm CEST
European Large Scale Micro Metrology Market – On the Road to Recovery?
25 Jun 2009 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Pressure Sensors and Instrument Companies Meet Challenges Irrespective of Rough Market Conditions 25 Jun 2009 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Pressure Sensors and Instrument Companies Meet Challenges Irrespective of Rough Market Conditions
PoE Chipsets - Supporting Higher Power Levels 23 Jun 2009 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CET
PoE Chipsets - Supporting Higher Power Levels
13 May 2009 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CET
Global Economic Outlook: Communications Test Equipment Market Bottoming Out Recovery Begins by July 2009 13 May 2009 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CET
Global Economic Outlook: Communications Test Equipment Market Bottoming Out Recovery Begins by July 2009
24 Feb 2009 11am EST/10am CST/4pm GMT/5pm CEST
Sensors and Sensor Based Instrument Manufacturers: Converting Economic Slow Down Weaknesses into Long-term Opportunities 24 Feb 2009 11am EST/10am CST/4pm GMT/5pm CEST
Sensors and Sensor Based Instrument Manufacturers: Converting Economic Slow Down Weaknesses into Long-term Opportunities
Impact of Economic Downturn on the General Purpose Test Equipment Market 18 Feb 2009 11am EST/10am CST/4pm GMT/5pm CEST
Impact of Economic Downturn on the General Purpose Test Equipment Market
29 Jan 2009 11am EST/10am CST/4pm GMT/5pm CEST
Semiconductor Industry Slowdown – What can we do about it? 29 Jan 2009 11am EST/10am CST/4pm GMT/5pm CEST
Semiconductor Industry Slowdown – What can we do about it?

OTHER EVENT TYPES

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..