Measurement & Instrumentation


Event Calendar - Analyst Briefings

Frost & Sullivan's expert industry market analysts lead complimentary interactive online presentations that cover industry-related hot topics, including growth opportunities, the latest research results, trends in the market, market forecasts, and more. These virtual events provide excellent insights for CEOs and other corporate leaders who seek growth opportunities and the cutting-edge of industry and market information.

Sort by Upcoming events | Past events

27 May 2014 10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT/3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Sensor Technology Innovation is Enabling Quantified-Self 27 May 2014 10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT/3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Sensor Technology Innovation is Enabling Quantified-Self
30 Apr 2014 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: How Can NDT Inspection Service Providers Ensure Sustainable Growth? 30 Apr 2014 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: How Can NDT Inspection Service Providers Ensure Sustainable Growth?
20 Mar 2014 10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT/3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: IC the Future! – A Virtual Thought Leadership Panel 20 Mar 2014 10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT/3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: IC the Future! – A Virtual Thought Leadership Panel
16 Oct 2013 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Checking the Pulse of the Global Oscilloscopes Market 16 Oct 2013 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Checking the Pulse of the Global Oscilloscopes Market
10 Sep 2013 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: India: A Growing Market for Calibration and Repair Services 10 Sep 2013 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: India: A Growing Market for Calibration and Repair Services
27 Mar 2013 10:00am GMT/11:00am CET/6:00am EDT/5:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Microelectronics: Russian Landscape and Global Trends 27 Mar 2013 10:00am GMT/11:00am CET/6:00am EDT/5:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Microelectronics: Russian Landscape and Global Trends
24 Jan 2013 11:00am EST/10:00am CST/4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Increasing Global Opportunities for Fiber Optic Test Equipment Market 24 Jan 2013 11:00am EST/10:00am CST/4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Increasing Global Opportunities for Fiber Optic Test Equipment Market
19 Dec 2012 11:00am EST/10:00am CST/4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Measuring Wi-Fi Performance to Meet and Exceed Wireless Broadband Expectations 19 Dec 2012 11:00am EST/10:00am CST/4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Measuring Wi-Fi Performance to Meet and Exceed Wireless Broadband Expectations
Analyst Briefing: Proactive Security Testing - Protecting Against Tomorrow's Threats Today 18 Dec 2012 11:00am EST/10:00am CST/4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Proactive Security Testing - Protecting Against Tomorrow's Threats Today
Analyst Briefing: A Holistic, Unified Network Approach Leads to Growth: Network and Application Performance Management Market 13 Dec 2012 3:00pm EST/2:00pm CST/8:00pm GMT/9:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: A Holistic, Unified Network Approach Leads to Growth: Network and Application Performance Management Market
27 Nov 2012 3:00pm EST/2:00pm CST/8:00pm GMT/9:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Ethernet Test Equipment Market: Abuzz with Activity 27 Nov 2012 3:00pm EST/2:00pm CST/8:00pm GMT/9:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Ethernet Test Equipment Market: Abuzz with Activity
29 Aug 2012 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: The Smart Factory: A Semiconductor-Driven Initiative 29 Aug 2012 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: The Smart Factory: A Semiconductor-Driven Initiative

OTHER EVENT TYPES

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..