Chemicals & Materials


Chemicals & Materials

Share this:

Frost & Sullivan's Chemicals and Materials Research & Consulting practice offers customized research reports, growth consulting (strategy consulting), comprehensive market analysis, and business intelligence to grow your company.

Use the Tools menu or Sub-Communities menu (if available) to the right to set your default login page.

Start your direct discussion with our analyst and consulting team in 'The Future of Chemicals' on LinkedIn.

LIVE & VIRTUAL EVENTS

Upcoming Events Help

Translating Win/Loss Results Into Strategy
22 Apr 2014 Most companies typically use a simplified version of Win/Loss

Wowing the Customer: Uncomplicated Performance Management to Improve the Customer Journey
23 Apr 2014 The sheer volume of data available to contact center management

Analyst Briefing: Search for Growth Survey - What's Hot in CMF in 2014?
29 Apr 2014 3:00pm BST/4:00pm CET/10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT

View All Events

More about this service

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..