Communications Services


Communications Services

Share this:

Frost & Sullivan's Communications Services Research & Consulting practice provides global industry analysis, custom consulting, growth consulting (strategy consulting), and market research & forecasts that are designed to help your firm grow. We continuously monitor the Mobile & Satellite Communications, Voice Over IP, Broadband Access Services, Business and Residential Telecom Services, Wholesale Telecom Services and Government Spending on Telecom Services markets.

Use the Tools menu or Sub-Communities menu (if available) to the right to set your default login page.

Start your direct discussion with our analyst and consulting team in 'Future Growth Opportunities in ICT' on LinkedIn.

LIVE & VIRTUAL EVENTS

Upcoming Events Help

Analyst Briefing: State of the Current CDN Market
24 Apr 2014 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST

Analyst Briefing: Fast-Forward to 2025: New Mega Trends Transforming the World as We Know It
29 Apr 2014 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST

Analyst Briefing: Is the Middle East Aboard the Flying Carpet for TV-Everywhere Yet?
07 May 2014 12:30pm IST/11:00am UAE/1:00pm SGT

View All Events

BLOG

Latest blog entries
Help

View All Blog Entries

More about this service

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..