Enterprise Communications


Events

Live and virtual events provide learning and networking opportunities to enhance your career and benefit your company.

ANALYST BRIEFINGS

Analyst Briefings Help

Analyst Briefing: New Opportunities for Operators in the Blended Reality Era
09 Sep 2014 3:00pm BST/4:00pm CET/10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT

Analyst Briefing: Uncover the Burgeoning Market for DDoS Mitigation
27 Aug 2014 3:00pm EDT/2:00pm CDT/8:00pm BST/9:00pm CEST

Analyst Briefings: Changing Business Models ARE Creating New Customer Value but…
06 Aug 2014 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST

View all Analyst Briefings

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..