Enterprise Communications


Event Calendar - Analyst Briefings

Frost & Sullivan's expert industry market analysts lead complimentary interactive online presentations that cover industry-related hot topics, including growth opportunities, the latest research results, trends in the market, market forecasts, and more. These virtual events provide excellent insights for CEOs and other corporate leaders who seek growth opportunities and the cutting-edge of industry and market information.

Sort by Upcoming events | Past events

13 Dec 2011 3:00pm EST/2:00pm CST/8:00pm GMT/9:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Frost & Sullivan Predicts: Key UC&C Trends to Watch in 2012 13 Dec 2011 3:00pm EST/2:00pm CST/8:00pm GMT/9:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Frost & Sullivan Predicts: Key UC&C Trends to Watch in 2012
Analyst Briefing: The Role of SSL in the Security Puzzle: Broken Piece or in Need of Refinement? 08 Dec 2011 3:00pm EST/2:00pm CST/8:00pm GMT/9:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: The Role of SSL in the Security Puzzle: Broken Piece or in Need of Refinement?
Analyst Briefing: Key Trends in the Australian Online Search and Directories Market 08 Dec 2011 2:00pm SGT/11:30am IST/10:00am UAE
Analyst Briefing: Key Trends in the Australian Online Search and Directories Market
Analyst Briefing: The Latin American Contact Center Applications Market - The Andean Region Taking Center Stage 06 Dec 2011 3:00pm EST/2:00pm CST/8:00pm GMT/9:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: The Latin American Contact Center Applications Market - The Andean Region Taking Center Stage
30 Nov 2011 2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET/9:00am EST/8:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: Will Mobile Value-Added Services Become New Revenue Driver? 30 Nov 2011 2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET/9:00am EST/8:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: Will Mobile Value-Added Services Become New Revenue Driver?
Analyst Briefing: Are Tablets and Rich Mobile Devices the Next Killer App for Asian Enterprises? 30 Nov 2011 11:00am SGT/8:30am IST/7:00am UAE
Analyst Briefing: Are Tablets and Rich Mobile Devices the Next Killer App for Asian Enterprises?
Analyst Briefing: Datacenter Services, Trends and Issue 25 Nov 2011 11:00am SGT/8:30am IST/7:00am UAE
Analyst Briefing: Datacenter Services, Trends and Issue
Analyst Briefing: M2M in Utilities - Beyond Meters into the Grid 17 Nov 2011 2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET/9:00am EST/8:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: M2M in Utilities - Beyond Meters into the Grid
Analyst Briefing: The Rise of Cloud and Hosted Communication Asia Pacific Market - CY2011 Updates 17 Nov 2011 11:00am SGT/8:30am IST/7:00am UAE
Analyst Briefing: The Rise of Cloud and Hosted Communication Asia Pacific Market - CY2011 Updates
Analyst Briefing: Strategic Analysis of Australian Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) Market 16 Nov 2011 11:00am SGT/8:30am IST/7:00am UAE
Analyst Briefing: Strategic Analysis of Australian Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) Market
Analyst Briefing: Smart Card Opportunities in Asia 15 Nov 2011 10:00am GMT/11:00am CET/3:30pm IST/6:00pm SGT
Analyst Briefing: Smart Card Opportunities in Asia
Analyst Briefing: Is India Ready for the Smartphone Revolution? 15 Nov 2011 11:30am IST/10:00am UAE/2:00pm SGT
Analyst Briefing: Is India Ready for the Smartphone Revolution?

OTHER EVENT TYPES

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..