Enterprise Communications


Event Calendar - Analyst Briefings

Frost & Sullivan's expert industry market analysts lead complimentary interactive online presentations that cover industry-related hot topics, including growth opportunities, the latest research results, trends in the market, market forecasts, and more. These virtual events provide excellent insights for CEOs and other corporate leaders who seek growth opportunities and the cutting-edge of industry and market information.

Sort by Upcoming events | Past events

14 May 2014 12:30pm IST/11:00am UAE/1:00pm SGT
Analyst Briefing: Is the Middle East Aboard the Flying Carpet for TV-Everywhere Yet? 14 May 2014 12:30pm IST/11:00am UAE/1:00pm SGT
Analyst Briefing: Is the Middle East Aboard the Flying Carpet for TV-Everywhere Yet?
29 Apr 2014 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Fast-Forward to 2025: New Mega Trends Transforming the World as We Know It 29 Apr 2014 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Fast-Forward to 2025: New Mega Trends Transforming the World as We Know It
Analyst Briefing: State of the Current CDN Market 24 Apr 2014 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: State of the Current CDN Market
Analyst Briefing: State of the Video and Encoding/Transcoding Industry 16 Apr 2014 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: State of the Video and Encoding/Transcoding Industry
Analyst Briefing: Support Software Plays a Lead Role in the Virtual Future 03 Apr 2014 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Support Software Plays a Lead Role in the Virtual Future
Analyst Briefing: Connected Living - Implications of a $730 Billion Market by 2020 01 Apr 2014 3:00pm BST/4:00pm CET/10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Connected Living - Implications of a $730 Billion Market by 2020
26 Mar 2014 3:00pm GMT/ 4:00pm CET/ 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: What's Hot in ICT in 2014? 26 Mar 2014 3:00pm GMT/ 4:00pm CET/ 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: What's Hot in ICT in 2014?
Analyst Briefing: Cutting Edge Approaches to Vulnerability Management 13 Mar 2014 3:00pm EDT/2:00pm CDT/8:00pm BST/9:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Cutting Edge Approaches to Vulnerability Management
Analyst Briefing: Key Takeaways from the 2014 Mobile World Congress 05 Mar 2014 11:00am EST/10:00am CST/4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Key Takeaways from the 2014 Mobile World Congress
18 Feb 2014 2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET/9:00am EST/8:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: M2M Trends to Watch in Europe in 2014 18 Feb 2014 2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET/9:00am EST/8:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: M2M Trends to Watch in Europe in 2014
Analyst Briefing: 2014 Predictions for Unified Communications and Collaboration in Latin America 06 Feb 2014 11:00am EST/10:00am CST/4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: 2014 Predictions for Unified Communications and Collaboration in Latin America
28 Jan 2014 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/8:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: 2014 Predictions for Technology in Latin America 28 Jan 2014 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/8:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: 2014 Predictions for Technology in Latin America

OTHER EVENT TYPES

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..