Enterprise Communications


Event Calendar - Analyst Briefings

Frost & Sullivan's expert industry market analysts lead complimentary interactive online presentations that cover industry-related hot topics, including growth opportunities, the latest research results, trends in the market, market forecasts, and more. These virtual events provide excellent insights for CEOs and other corporate leaders who seek growth opportunities and the cutting-edge of industry and market information.

Sort by Upcoming events | Past events

14 Jan 2014 10:00am EST/9:00am CST/3:00pm GMT/4:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: 2014 Predictions for Telecommunications Services in Latin America 14 Jan 2014 10:00am EST/9:00am CST/3:00pm GMT/4:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: 2014 Predictions for Telecommunications Services in Latin America
20 Dec 2013 11am SGT/10am Indon/10am Vietnam/1pm AUT
Analyst Briefing: Market Dynamics of Mobile Collaboration Applications in Asia Pacific Region 20 Dec 2013 11am SGT/10am Indon/10am Vietnam/1pm AUT
Analyst Briefing: Market Dynamics of Mobile Collaboration Applications in Asia Pacific Region
Analyst Briefing: Communication and Collaboration Technology Trends to Watch in 2014 and Beyond 18 Dec 2013 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/8:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Communication and Collaboration Technology Trends to Watch in 2014 and Beyond
Analyst Briefing: Are you Prepared for the Disruptions of Software Defined Networking? 12 Dec 2013 10:00am EST/9:00am CST/3:00pm GMT/4:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Are you Prepared for the Disruptions of Software Defined Networking?
Analyst Briefing: Can (and Should) Retail/Wi-Fi Analytics Help Retailers Survive in the Age of Amazon? 04 Dec 2013 11:00am EST/10:00am CST/4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Can (and Should) Retail/Wi-Fi Analytics Help Retailers Survive in the Age of Amazon?
13 Nov 2013 2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET/9:00am EST/8:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: Industries Ripe for Smart Transformation in Europe 13 Nov 2013 2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET/9:00am EST/8:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: Industries Ripe for Smart Transformation in Europe
08 Oct 2013 3:00pm EDT/2:00pm CDT/8:00pm BST/9:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Mobile Payment Services in Brazil 08 Oct 2013 3:00pm EDT/2:00pm CDT/8:00pm BST/9:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Mobile Payment Services in Brazil
26 Sep 2013 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Big Data Analytics and its Future Prospect 26 Sep 2013 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Big Data Analytics and its Future Prospect
Analyst Briefing: New Mega Trends Shaping the Future of the United Kingdom 03 Sep 2013 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: New Mega Trends Shaping the Future of the United Kingdom
29 Aug 2013 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Cloud, Big Data and New Age Technologies Converge to Produce Effective Digital Education Systems 29 Aug 2013 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Cloud, Big Data and New Age Technologies Converge to Produce Effective Digital Education Systems
Analyst Briefing: The Overlooked Vulnerability: BYOD Adoption Tests Enterprise Network Security 28 Aug 2013 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: The Overlooked Vulnerability: BYOD Adoption Tests Enterprise Network Security
Analyst Briefing: The Rise of Unified Communications-as-a-Service Market in Asia Pacific 20 Aug 2013 11am SGT/10am Indon/10am Vietnam/1pm AUT
Analyst Briefing: The Rise of Unified Communications-as-a-Service Market in Asia Pacific

OTHER EVENT TYPES

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..