Enterprise Communications


Event Calendar - Analyst Briefings

Frost & Sullivan's expert industry market analysts lead complimentary interactive online presentations that cover industry-related hot topics, including growth opportunities, the latest research results, trends in the market, market forecasts, and more. These virtual events provide excellent insights for CEOs and other corporate leaders who seek growth opportunities and the cutting-edge of industry and market information.

Sort by Upcoming events | Past events

07 Aug 2013 3:00pm EDT/2:00pm CDT/8:00pm BST/9:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Everything You Need to Know about Cloud Computing in Brazil 07 Aug 2013 3:00pm EDT/2:00pm CDT/8:00pm BST/9:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Everything You Need to Know about Cloud Computing in Brazil
Analyst Briefing: The (Augmented) Reality of the Situation: Emerging Trends and Issues 01 Aug 2013 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: The (Augmented) Reality of the Situation: Emerging Trends and Issues
Analyst Briefing: Balancing Customer Experience and Profitability in a Hyper Connected World 01 Aug 2013 11am SGT/10am Indon/10am Vietnam/1pm AUT
Analyst Briefing: Balancing Customer Experience and Profitability in a Hyper Connected World
29 Jul 2013 11am SGT/10am Indon/10am Vietnam/1pm AUT
Analyst Briefing: Impact of OTT Applications on Enterprise Communications 29 Jul 2013 11am SGT/10am Indon/10am Vietnam/1pm AUT
Analyst Briefing: Impact of OTT Applications on Enterprise Communications
Analyst Briefing: Market Drivers and New Business Models: The Impact on Business Operations – What is Really Going On? 24 Jul 2013 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Market Drivers and New Business Models: The Impact on Business Operations – What is Really Going On?
Analyst Briefing: Uncover Strategies to Best Serve the Omni-Channel Customer 17 Jul 2013 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Uncover Strategies to Best Serve the Omni-Channel Customer
26 Jun 2013 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Machine-to-Machine (M2M) Communications: Realizing the Vision of Hyper-Connectivity 26 Jun 2013 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Machine-to-Machine (M2M) Communications: Realizing the Vision of Hyper-Connectivity
Analyst Briefing: Cloud Infrastructure as a Service Market Update 19 Jun 2013 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Cloud Infrastructure as a Service Market Update
Analyst Briefing: Asia Pacific Enterprise Video Market CY2012 & Q1 Update 13 Jun 2013 1pm SGT/12pm Indon/3pm AUT
Analyst Briefing: Asia Pacific Enterprise Video Market CY2012 & Q1 Update
23 May 2013 1pm SGT/12pm Indon/3pm AUT
Analyst Briefing: Australia Data Centre Services Market 2012 23 May 2013 1pm SGT/12pm Indon/3pm AUT
Analyst Briefing: Australia Data Centre Services Market 2012
Analyst Briefing: Impact of Cloud Computing on the Australia UC Services Market 16 May 2013 1pm SGT/12pm Indon/3pm AUT
Analyst Briefing: Impact of Cloud Computing on the Australia UC Services Market
Analyst Briefing: State of Cloud Computing Security in the UAE 14 May 2013 11:00am UAE/12:30pm IST/3:00pm SGT
Analyst Briefing: State of Cloud Computing Security in the UAE

OTHER EVENT TYPES

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..