Enterprise Communications


Event Calendar - Analyst Briefings

Frost & Sullivan's expert industry market analysts lead complimentary interactive online presentations that cover industry-related hot topics, including growth opportunities, the latest research results, trends in the market, market forecasts, and more. These virtual events provide excellent insights for CEOs and other corporate leaders who seek growth opportunities and the cutting-edge of industry and market information.

Sort by Upcoming events | Past events

24 Apr 2013 4:00pm BST/5:00pm CET/11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: The Future of ICT in Financial Services in Europe 24 Apr 2013 4:00pm BST/5:00pm CET/11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: The Future of ICT in Financial Services in Europe
Analyst Briefing: Converged Services in Sub-Saharan Africa: Are We Past the Hype? 11 Apr 2013 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Converged Services in Sub-Saharan Africa: Are We Past the Hype?
Analyst Briefing: HEVC: Cutting through the Hype 02 Apr 2013 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: HEVC: Cutting through the Hype
13 Mar 2013 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Top M2M Predictions for ICT 13 Mar 2013 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Top M2M Predictions for ICT
Analyst Briefing: Key Takeaways from the 2013 Mobile World Congress 06 Mar 2013 11:00am EST/10:00am CST/4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Key Takeaways from the 2013 Mobile World Congress
28 Feb 2013 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: 2013 Emerging Contact Center Trends and Prediction 28 Feb 2013 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: 2013 Emerging Contact Center Trends and Prediction
Analyst Briefing: Managed Services & Data Centre Market in the GCC Shift from CAPEX to OPEX 28 Feb 2013 12:00pm UAE/1:30pm IST/4:00pm SGT
Analyst Briefing: Managed Services & Data Centre Market in the GCC Shift from CAPEX to OPEX
Analyst Briefing: Moving Toward Smart Communities in Europe – The Role of the Mobile Industry 21 Feb 2013 3:00pm GMT/4:00pm CET/10:00am EST/9:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: Moving Toward Smart Communities in Europe – The Role of the Mobile Industry
Analyst Briefing: Social Media in the Enterprise: A Snapshot 12 Feb 2013 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Social Media in the Enterprise: A Snapshot
Analyst Briefing:Analysis of the Middle East Network Security Market 12 Feb 2013 12:30pm UAE/2:00pm IST/4:30pm SGT
Analyst Briefing:Analysis of the Middle East Network Security Market
Analyst Briefing: Top 10 Predictions for ICT in Energy/Utilities 05 Feb 2013 2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET/9:00am EST/8:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: Top 10 Predictions for ICT in Energy/Utilities
08 Jan 2013 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: 2013 Predictions for Telecom Services in Latin America 08 Jan 2013 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: 2013 Predictions for Telecom Services in Latin America

OTHER EVENT TYPES

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..