Enterprise Communications


Event Calendar - Analyst Briefings

Frost & Sullivan's expert industry market analysts lead complimentary interactive online presentations that cover industry-related hot topics, including growth opportunities, the latest research results, trends in the market, market forecasts, and more. These virtual events provide excellent insights for CEOs and other corporate leaders who seek growth opportunities and the cutting-edge of industry and market information.

Sort by Upcoming events | Past events

18 Dec 2012 3:30pm IST/2:00pm UAE/5:00pm SGT
Analyst Briefng: Growth Opportunities Abound for Utility Mobile Applications in South Asia 18 Dec 2012 3:30pm IST/2:00pm UAE/5:00pm SGT
Analyst Briefng: Growth Opportunities Abound for Utility Mobile Applications in South Asia
Analyst Briefing: Infotainment and Data Services to Fuel the Telecom Operator’s Growth in South Asia 13 Dec 2012 3:30pm IST/2:00pm UAE/5:00pm SGT
Analyst Briefing: Infotainment and Data Services to Fuel the Telecom Operator’s Growth in South Asia
Analyst Briefing: What Trends will be Hot in Brazil 2013? 11 Dec 2012 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: What Trends will be Hot in Brazil 2013?
Analyst Briefing: 2013 Unified Communication and Collaboration Market Trends and Predictions 06 Dec 2012 3:00pm EST/2:00pm CST/8:00pm GMT/9:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: 2013 Unified Communication and Collaboration Market Trends and Predictions
Analyst Briefing: Endpoint Security Solutions - What New Trends Drives this Market? 04 Dec 2012 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Endpoint Security Solutions - What New Trends Drives this Market?
Analyst Briefing: Indian Pay TV Market Experiencing Overhaul 04 Dec 2012 3:30pm IST/2:00pm UAE/5:00pm SGT
Analyst Briefing: Indian Pay TV Market Experiencing Overhaul
29 Nov 2012 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: SaaS – Where are Companies Spending and Why? 29 Nov 2012 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: SaaS – Where are Companies Spending and Why?
Analyst Briefing: Smart Grid Deployment Framework in the EU 27 Nov 2012 2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET/9:00am EST/8:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: Smart Grid Deployment Framework in the EU
Analyst Briefing: Optical Fiber Cables in India–Key Trends and Outlook 22 Nov 2012 2:30pm IST/1:00pm UAE/4:00pm SGT
Analyst Briefing: Optical Fiber Cables in India–Key Trends and Outlook
30 Aug 2012 3:00pm EDT/2:00pm CDT/8:00pm BST/9:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Latin American Pay TV Services Market: Key Trends and Forecasts through 2017 30 Aug 2012 3:00pm EDT/2:00pm CDT/8:00pm BST/9:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Latin American Pay TV Services Market: Key Trends and Forecasts through 2017
31 Jul 2012 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Exploring Data Centre Opportunities in Key African Markets 31 Jul 2012 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Exploring Data Centre Opportunities in Key African Markets
Analyst Briefing: Cloud Optimization: Increased Business Efficiency 27 Jul 2012 11am SGT/10am Indon/10am Vietnam/1pm AUT
Analyst Briefing: Cloud Optimization: Increased Business Efficiency

OTHER EVENT TYPES

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..