Enterprise Communications


Event Calendar - Analyst Briefings

Frost & Sullivan's expert industry market analysts lead complimentary interactive online presentations that cover industry-related hot topics, including growth opportunities, the latest research results, trends in the market, market forecasts, and more. These virtual events provide excellent insights for CEOs and other corporate leaders who seek growth opportunities and the cutting-edge of industry and market information.

Sort by Upcoming events | Past events

26 Jul 2012 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: The Ascent of Customer Contact Solutions to the Cloud: Updrafts, Downdrafts, and Crosswinds 26 Jul 2012 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: The Ascent of Customer Contact Solutions to the Cloud: Updrafts, Downdrafts, and Crosswinds
Analyst Briefing: Growth Opportunities in the Contact Center Applications Market 25 Jul 2012 11am SGT/10am Indon/10am Vietnam/1pm AUT
Analyst Briefing: Growth Opportunities in the Contact Center Applications Market
Analyst Briefing: High-Flying Enterprise Video Market in Asia Pacific – A 2012 Update 24 Jul 2012 11am SGT/10am Indon/10am Vietnam/1pm AUT
Analyst Briefing: High-Flying Enterprise Video Market in Asia Pacific – A 2012 Update
Analyst Briefing: IPv6 Opportunities in Unified Communications Market 20 Jul 2012 11am SGT/10am Indon/10am Vietnam/1pm AUT
Analyst Briefing: IPv6 Opportunities in Unified Communications Market
Analyst Briefing: Asia Pacific Contact Center Outsourcing - Domestic and Offshore Markets 17 Jul 2012 11am SGT/10am Indon/10am Vietnam/1pm AUT
Analyst Briefing: Asia Pacific Contact Center Outsourcing - Domestic and Offshore Markets
Analyst Briefing: Video Delivery, Assurance and QoE: Managing the Video Tidal Wave 11 Jul 2012 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Video Delivery, Assurance and QoE: Managing the Video Tidal Wave
26 Jun 2012 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: The Future of Communication - An Insight into Gen Y’s Approach to Technology 26 Jun 2012 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: The Future of Communication - An Insight into Gen Y’s Approach to Technology
Analyst Briefing: Communications Assurance for a Connected Economy 20 Jun 2012 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Communications Assurance for a Connected Economy
Analyst Briefing: Strategies to Leverage the Broadband Opportunities in South Asia 07 Jun 2012 12:00pm IST/2:30pm SGT/10:30am UAE
Analyst Briefing: Strategies to Leverage the Broadband Opportunities in South Asia
Analyst Briefing: Cyber Attack Threats Affecting Businesses Today 06 Jun 2012 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Cyber Attack Threats Affecting Businesses Today
31 May 2012 2:00pm SGT/11:30am IST/10:00am UAE
Analyst Briefing: The Datacenter Transformation 31 May 2012 2:00pm SGT/11:30am IST/10:00am UAE
Analyst Briefing: The Datacenter Transformation
Analyst Briefing: Key Trends in the Australian Enterprise Mobility Market 29 May 2012 2:00pm SGT/11:30am IST/10:00am UAE
Analyst Briefing: Key Trends in the Australian Enterprise Mobility Market

OTHER EVENT TYPES

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..