Enterprise Communications


Event Calendar - Analyst Briefings

Frost & Sullivan's expert industry market analysts lead complimentary interactive online presentations that cover industry-related hot topics, including growth opportunities, the latest research results, trends in the market, market forecasts, and more. These virtual events provide excellent insights for CEOs and other corporate leaders who seek growth opportunities and the cutting-edge of industry and market information.

Sort by Upcoming events | Past events

25 May 2012 10:30am SGT/8:00am IST/6:30am UAE
Analyst Briefing: Best Practice for Migrating to Unified Communications 25 May 2012 10:30am SGT/8:00am IST/6:30am UAE
Analyst Briefing: Best Practice for Migrating to Unified Communications
Analyst Briefing: What the Future Holds for Communications Platforms and Endpoints 24 May 2012 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: What the Future Holds for Communications Platforms and Endpoints
Analyst Briefing: Asia Pacific Enterprise Telephony Market CY 2011 22 May 2012 2:00pm SGT/11:30am IST/10:00am UAE
Analyst Briefing: Asia Pacific Enterprise Telephony Market CY 2011
Analyst Briefing: Mid-Band Ethernet: Next Big Thing in Business Access 17 May 2012 3:00pm EDT/2:00pm CDT/8:00pm BST/9:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Mid-Band Ethernet: Next Big Thing in Business Access
Analyst Briefing: Stratecast 2012 Survey of OSS/BSS Challenges in Asia Pacific 16 May 2012 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Stratecast 2012 Survey of OSS/BSS Challenges in Asia Pacific
Analyst Briefing: Japanese Unified Communications Applications Market Trends 16 May 2012 2:00pm SGT/11:30am IST/10:00am UAE
Analyst Briefing: Japanese Unified Communications Applications Market Trends
05 Apr 2012 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Five Things You Need to Know to Be Successful in the Cloud 05 Apr 2012 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Five Things You Need to Know to Be Successful in the Cloud
Analyst Briefing: Contact Center Market Trends in Vietnam in 2012 05 Apr 2012 2:00pm SGT/11:30am IST/10:00am UAE
Analyst Briefing: Contact Center Market Trends in Vietnam in 2012
27 Mar 2012 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/5:00pm GMT/6:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Mobile Enterprise Application Management - The Next Big Step in Enterprise Mobility 27 Mar 2012 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/5:00pm GMT/6:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Mobile Enterprise Application Management - The Next Big Step in Enterprise Mobility
Analyst Briefing: European Mobile Payments: What's the Next Killer Feature? 21 Mar 2012 4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET/12:00pm EDT/11:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: European Mobile Payments: What's the Next Killer Feature?
Analyst Briefing: Dynamics of the Connected Home - Living in the Cloud 15 Mar 2012 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/5:00pm GMT/6:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Dynamics of the Connected Home - Living in the Cloud
Analyst Briefing: Move toward a Smart Europe - The Enabling Role of ICT 15 Mar 2012 3:00pm GMT/4:00pm CET/11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Move toward a Smart Europe - The Enabling Role of ICT

OTHER EVENT TYPES

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..