Enterprise Communications


Event Calendar - Analyst Briefings

Frost & Sullivan's expert industry market analysts lead complimentary interactive online presentations that cover industry-related hot topics, including growth opportunities, the latest research results, trends in the market, market forecasts, and more. These virtual events provide excellent insights for CEOs and other corporate leaders who seek growth opportunities and the cutting-edge of industry and market information.

Sort by Upcoming events | Past events

08 Mar 2012 11:00am EST/10:00am CST 4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Key Takeaways from the 2012 Mobile World Congress 08 Mar 2012 11:00am EST/10:00am CST 4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Key Takeaways from the 2012 Mobile World Congress
Analyst Briefing: Can South Africa Successfully Deploy e-Education and e-Government Strategies? 07 Mar 2012 3pm CAT, 1pm GMT, 2pm CET, 8am EST, 7am CST
Analyst Briefing: Can South Africa Successfully Deploy e-Education and e-Government Strategies?
Analyst Briefing: Video Encoders and Transcoders: Opportunities and Risks 07 Mar 2012 11:00am EST/10:00am CST 4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Video Encoders and Transcoders: Opportunities and Risks
Analyst Briefing: Content Delivery Networks: Latest Trends, Product Offerings and Market Data 06 Mar 2012 3:00pm EST/2:00pm CST/8:00pm GMT/9:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Content Delivery Networks: Latest Trends, Product Offerings and Market Data
29 Feb 2012 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Customer Contact Experience – How Does Your Company Measure Up? 29 Feb 2012 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Customer Contact Experience – How Does Your Company Measure Up?
Analyst Briefing: Mega-Trends in Enterprise Communications in APAC 27 Feb 2012 2:00pm SGT/11:30am IST/10:00am UAE
Analyst Briefing: Mega-Trends in Enterprise Communications in APAC
Analyst Briefing: Consumer Communication Preferences 2012 15 Feb 2012 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET
Analyst Briefing: Consumer Communication Preferences 2012
Analyst Briefing: M2M Predictions for 2012 - Catching the Next Wave of Smart Opportunities 09 Feb 2012 3:00pm GMT/4:00pm CET/10:00am EST/9:00am CST
Analyst Briefing: M2M Predictions for 2012 - Catching the Next Wave of Smart Opportunities
31 Jan 2012 11:00am SGT/8:30am IST/7:00am UAE
Analyst Briefing: Social Media Trends in the Enterprise 31 Jan 2012 11:00am SGT/8:30am IST/7:00am UAE
Analyst Briefing: Social Media Trends in the Enterprise
Analyst Briefing: Australian Online Advertising Market Outlook 27 Jan 2012 2:00pm SGT/11:30am IST/10:00am UAE
Analyst Briefing: Australian Online Advertising Market Outlook
30 Dec 2011 11:00am SGT/8:30am IST/7:00am UAE
Analyst Briefing: Chinese Contact Center Applications Market: Is the Growth Locking Down? 30 Dec 2011 11:00am SGT/8:30am IST/7:00am UAE
Analyst Briefing: Chinese Contact Center Applications Market: Is the Growth Locking Down?
Analyst Briefing: ICT 2012 Outlook: The End of Business - As We Know It 19 Dec 2011 2:00pm SGT/11:30am IST/10:00am UAE
Analyst Briefing: ICT 2012 Outlook: The End of Business - As We Know It

OTHER EVENT TYPES

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..