Enterprise Communications


Event Calendar - Analyst Briefings

Frost & Sullivan's expert industry market analysts lead complimentary interactive online presentations that cover industry-related hot topics, including growth opportunities, the latest research results, trends in the market, market forecasts, and more. These virtual events provide excellent insights for CEOs and other corporate leaders who seek growth opportunities and the cutting-edge of industry and market information.

Sort by Upcoming events | Past events

09 Sep 2014 3:00pm BST/4:00pm CET/10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: New Opportunities for Operators in the Blended Reality Era 09 Sep 2014 3:00pm BST/4:00pm CET/10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: New Opportunities for Operators in the Blended Reality Era
27 Aug 2014 3:00pm EDT/2:00pm CDT/8:00pm BST/9:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Uncover the Burgeoning Market for DDoS Mitigation 27 Aug 2014 3:00pm EDT/2:00pm CDT/8:00pm BST/9:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Uncover the Burgeoning Market for DDoS Mitigation
Analyst Briefings: Changing Business Models ARE Creating New Customer Value but… 06 Aug 2014 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefings: Changing Business Models ARE Creating New Customer Value but…
Analyst Briefing: Consumer Communication Services Preferences Revealed 05 Aug 2014 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Consumer Communication Services Preferences Revealed
30 Jul 2014 3:00pm EDT/2:00pm CDT/8:00pm BST/9:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Managed Security Services in North America 30 Jul 2014 3:00pm EDT/2:00pm CDT/8:00pm BST/9:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Managed Security Services in North America
12 Jun 2014 10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT/3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: The Rise of 3-D Printing: ‘Star Trek’ Technology Becomes Real Disruptive Phenomenon 12 Jun 2014 10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT/3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: The Rise of 3-D Printing: ‘Star Trek’ Technology Becomes Real Disruptive Phenomenon
Analyst Briefing: Biometric Goes Mobile 05 Jun 2014 3:00pm BST/4:00pm CET/10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Biometric Goes Mobile
29 May 2014 10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT/3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Journey's End: Big Data and the Paradox of the Great Restructuring 29 May 2014 10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT/3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Journey's End: Big Data and the Paradox of the Great Restructuring
Analyst Briefing: Mergers & Acquisitions: Driving your Business Forward 28 May 2014 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT
Analyst Briefing: Mergers & Acquisitions: Driving your Business Forward
Analyst Briefing: Frost & Sullivan Analysts Decode Enterprise Decision-Makers’ UC Feedback 21 May 2014 1:00pm EDT/12:00pm CDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: Frost & Sullivan Analysts Decode Enterprise Decision-Makers’ UC Feedback
Analyst Briefing: SDN Ushers a New Era in the Telecom Industry 20 May 2014 11:00am EDT/10:00am CDT/4:00pm BST/5:00pm CEST
Analyst Briefing: SDN Ushers a New Era in the Telecom Industry
Analyst Briefing: The Rise of Connected Living and What It Means for ICT 15 May 2014 11am SGT/10am Indon/10am Vietnam/1pm AUT
Analyst Briefing: The Rise of Connected Living and What It Means for ICT

OTHER EVENT TYPES

Help Desk

Full list of offices


For more information and general enquiries, contact Frost & Sullivan near you.

North America
tel: +1.877.463.7678

Select a location near you..