EMAIL EMAIL
ANALYST BRIEFING
Title: Uptick in Business Security Services during an Economic Downturn
Analyst: Mike Suby
Briefing Date: Jan 21 2009
Time: 1pm EST/12pm CST/6pm GMT/7pm CEST

Short Description:

Michael Suby, Director of Stratecast (a Division of Frost & Sullivan), has completed extensive analysis for the Business Security Services market. The research expert will lead a short teleconference about new findings that affect the market, followed by a live question and answer session.

You Will Discover:

Demand and sales of business security services have been on the rise for several years. A critical question during the current economic times is whether demand for these services will weather this storm better than other information and communication services. We believe there is strong logic to suggest greater resiliency in market demand for business security services and will present that logic in this Analyst Briefing.

Whether the services offered are professional or managed or delivered through customer premise-based equipment or from within the provider’s network, business security service providers should carefully plot a strategy to drive demand.

Who Should Attend:

The teleconference is a must for CEO’s, Presidents, Vice Presidents, Business Development Managers, Strategic Planners, Marketing Executive, Research Staff active in the Business Security Services marketplace or if you are considering entering this dynamic market.

Registration:

To register for this event please Click Here.

BACK TO TOP BACK TO TOP

QUICK SEARCH

GO GO
ADVANCED SEARCH
Search our research by date, market, technology, region or keywords
GO GO
SHARE
Discover how we can help your business
GO  GO
Learn how we can provide data and insight for your specific requirements
GO  GO
HELP DESK
For general assistance and enquiries:
Africa:
+27 21 680 3260
enquiries@frost.com

Asia Pacific:
+65 68900999
apacfrost@frost.com

Europe:
+44 (0)20 8996 8500
enquiries@frost.com

Israel:
+972-9-9502888
Israel@frost.com

Latin America:
+54 11 4777 1550
myfrost@frost.com

Middle East & North Africa:
+971.4.4331.893
meenquiries@frost.com

North America:
+1.877.463.7678
myfrost@frost.com

South Asia:
+91 (0) 22 6160 6666
saenquiries@frost.com

For a full list of our offices click here
Sitemap | Disclaimer | Privacy
© Frost & Sullivan
Conseq