EMAIL EMAIL
ANALYST BRIEFING
Title: Analyst Briefing: Looking Through the Crystal Ball: Mega Trends that will Shape the Future of the World
Analyst: Sarwant Singh and Archana Amarnath
Briefing Date: Dec 1 2010
Time: 3:00pm GMT/4:00pm CET/10:00am EST/9:00am CST

Short Description:

Join Frost & Sullivan Partner Sarwant Singh and Team Leader Archana Amarnath as they examine the most pertinent global forces that can impact your business and personal lives, and the next-generation business models for success.

You Will Discover:

Mega trends have different meanings and impacts for different industries, companies and individuals. A thorough analysis of these mega trends and their implications is a vital component of a company's future strategy, development and innovation process, and impacts product and technology planning.

This analyst briefing will set the stage for visionary thinking by identifying the most important global mega trends, potential scenarios of specific trends in 2020, and the implications of these mega trends in transforming society, markets and cultures.

Key takeaways:

  • Identifying, defining and evaluating mega trends and their implications on businesses, processes and strategies
  • Understanding future direction of urban movement of mega city corridors and networked, integrated and branded cities, and evaluating opportunities/threats arising out of the same
  • Gaining insight into future demographic trends and next generation of social networking
  • Understanding the way forward for the electric mobility market and devising strategies based on probable scenarios
  • Gauging the overall future direction of mega trends, thereby enabling development of accurate business plans and generation of powerful ideas for the future

Registration:

To register for this event please Click Here

BACK TO TOP BACK TO TOP

QUICK SEARCH

GO GO
ADVANCED SEARCH
Search our research by date, market, technology, region or keywords
GO GO
SHARE
Discover how we can help your business
GO  GO
Learn how we can provide data and insight for your specific requirements
GO  GO
HELP DESK
For general assistance and enquiries:
Africa:
+27 21 680 3260
enquiries@frost.com

Asia Pacific:
+65 68900999
apacfrost@frost.com

Europe:
+44 (0)20 8996 8500
enquiries@frost.com

Israel:
+972-9-9502888
Israel@frost.com

Latin America:
+54 11 4777 1550
myfrost@frost.com

Middle East & North Africa:
+971.4.4331.893
meenquiries@frost.com

North America:
+1.877.463.7678
myfrost@frost.com

South Asia:
+91 (0) 22 6160 6666
saenquiries@frost.com

For a full list of our offices click here
Sitemap | Disclaimer | Privacy
© Frost & Sullivan
Conseq