EMAIL EMAIL
ANALYST BRIEFING
Title: Analyst Briefing: Ethernet Test Equipment Market: Abuzz with Activity
Analyst: Prathima Bommakanti and Jeff Schmitz
Briefing Date: Nov 27 2012
Time: 3:00pm EST/2:00pm CST/8:00pm GMT/9:00pm CET

Short Description:

Industry Analyst Prathima Bommakanti and guest speaker Jeff Schmitz, chief marketing officer at Spirent Communications completed extensive analysis on the Ethernet Test Equipment Market. The experts led a short teleconference about new findings that affect the market, followed by a live question-and-answer session.

You Will Discover:

The end users’ demand for high-density test equipment is considered both a driver and a challenge for the Ethernet test equipment vendors. While it offers immense growth opportunities, test vendors are constantly being challenged to keep their products aligned with the market’s emerging functional test requirements, such as Layer4 wire-speed TCP/IP testing, Y.1564, 1588v2/SYNC, and IPv6 just to name a few, while continuing to provide the most value for money.

Why You Should Attend:

  • Learn about the growth of the Gigabit Ethernet Test Equipment Market
  • Identify the drivers and restraints  
  • Learn more about the revenues corresponding to 1,10,40/100 Gigabit Ethernet market
  • Identify the key market participants

Registration:

Click on the "Play" button below to listen to this event.

A BrightTALK Channel

BACK TO TOP BACK TO TOP

QUICK SEARCH

GO GO
ADVANCED SEARCH
Search our research by date, market, technology, region or keywords
GO GO
SHARE
Discover how we can help your business
GO  GO
Learn how we can provide data and insight for your specific requirements
GO  GO
HELP DESK
For general assistance and enquiries:
Africa:
+27 21 680 3260
enquiries@frost.com

Asia Pacific:
+65 68900999
apacfrost@frost.com

Europe:
+44 (0)20 8996 8500
enquiries@frost.com

Israel:
+972-9-9502888
Israel@frost.com

Latin America:
+54 11 4777 1550
myfrost@frost.com

Middle East & North Africa:
+971.4.4331.893
meenquiries@frost.com

North America:
+1.877.463.7678
myfrost@frost.com

South Asia:
+91 (0) 22 6160 6666
saenquiries@frost.com

For a full list of our offices click here
Sitemap | Disclaimer | Privacy
© Frost & Sullivan
Conseq