EMAIL EMAIL
ANALYST BRIEFING
Title: Analyst Briefing: A Holistic, Unified Network Approach Leads to Growth: Network and Application Performance Management Market
Analyst: Mariano Kimbara
Briefing Date: Dec 13 2012
Time: 3:00pm EST/2:00pm CST/8:00pm GMT/9:00pm CET

Short Description:

Senior Research Analyst Mariano Kimbara completed extensive analysis on the Network and Application Performance Management Market. The research expert led a short teleconference about new findings that affect the market, followed by a live question-and-answer session.

You Will Discover:

Recent research performed on the global network performance management market has shown a shift from monitoring individual elements to a much more unified approach to understand the user experience more effectively. No solution can be offered in isolation. In today’s dynamic NPM environment, separately analyzing the network from the application, the storage, database and virtual infrastructure is a fault. Companies are in many ways redefining performance management from individual elements, networks and simple applications into a more unified approach centered on service delivery.

Why You Should Attend:

  • Learn about the latest key technological trends present in the global NPM and APM market
  • Identify which vertical end-user industries represent most of the growth opportunities
  • Learn about growing demand opportunities from a geographic perspective
  • Hear about perspectives and key strategies adopted by leading companies

Registration:

Click on the "Play" button below to listen to this event.

A BrightTALK Channel

BACK TO TOP BACK TO TOP

QUICK SEARCH

GO GO
ADVANCED SEARCH
Search our research by date, market, technology, region or keywords
GO GO
SHARE
Discover how we can help your business
GO  GO
Learn how we can provide data and insight for your specific requirements
GO  GO
HELP DESK
For general assistance and enquiries:
Africa:
+27 21 680 3260
enquiries@frost.com

Asia Pacific:
+65 68900999
apacfrost@frost.com

Europe:
+44 (0)20 8996 8500
enquiries@frost.com

Israel:
+972-9-9502888
Israel@frost.com

Latin America:
+54 11 4777 1550
myfrost@frost.com

Middle East & North Africa:
+971.4.4331.893
meenquiries@frost.com

North America:
+1.877.463.7678
myfrost@frost.com

South Asia:
+91 (0) 22 6160 6666
saenquiries@frost.com

For a full list of our offices click here
Sitemap | Disclaimer | Privacy
© Frost & Sullivan
Conseq