EMAIL EMAIL
ANALYST BRIEFING
Title: Analyst Briefing: African Growth Series - Africa’s East and West Growth Frontiers
Analyst: Cornelis van der Waal, Ishe Zingoni, Carolyn Krynauw
Briefing Date: Feb 25 2013
Time: 2:00pm GMT/3:00pm CET/9:00am EST/8:00am CST

Short Description:

E&E Business Unit Leader Cornelis van der Waal, ICT Industry Analyst Ishe Zingoni, CMF Research Analyst Carolyn Krynauw, IPC Research Analyst Yeukayi Kadzere, E&E Program Manager Kudzanayi Bangure and HC Industry Analyst Ryan Lobban completed extensive analysis on the African Growth Market.

You Will Discover:

Nigeria and Kenya remain two of Africa’s most robust economies. As the new gateways to emerging markets within their respective regions, these two countries possess numerous domestic market opportunities across various industries. Given their prospects, what are the core opportunities that exist within these two unique markets?

Hightlights of the briefing:

  • Assess the longer-term growth opportunities and predictions for Kenya and Nigeria
  • Highlight some of the greatest challenges to operating in specific industries within these countries
  • Identify principles and solutions to achieve successful and sustainable growth

Registration:

Click on the "Play" button to listen to this event.A BrightTALK Channel

BACK TO TOP BACK TO TOP

QUICK SEARCH

GO GO
ADVANCED SEARCH
Search our research by date, market, technology, region or keywords
GO GO
SHARE
Discover how we can help your business
GO  GO
Learn how we can provide data and insight for your specific requirements
GO  GO
HELP DESK
For general assistance and enquiries:
Africa:
+27 21 680 3260
enquiries@frost.com

Asia Pacific:
+65 68900999
apacfrost@frost.com

Europe:
+44 (0)20 8996 8500
enquiries@frost.com

Israel:
+972-9-9502888
Israel@frost.com

Latin America:
+54 11 4777 1550
myfrost@frost.com

Middle East & North Africa:
+971.4.4331.893
meenquiries@frost.com

North America:
+1.877.463.7678
myfrost@frost.com

South Asia:
+91 (0) 22 6160 6666
saenquiries@frost.com

For a full list of our offices click here
Sitemap | Disclaimer | Privacy
© Frost & Sullivan
Conseq