EMAIL EMAIL
ANALYST BRIEFING
Title: Analyst Briefing: Microelectronics: Russian Landscape and Global Trends
Analyst: Ankit Shukla
Briefing Date: Mar 27 2013
Time: 10:00am GMT/11:00am CET/6:00am EDT/5:00am CDT

Short Description:

Ankit Shukla, Practice Director Europe, Technical Insights, completed extensive analysis on the Global and Russian Microelectronics Market. The research expert led a short teleconference about new findings that affect the market, followed by a live question-and-answer session.

You Will Discover:

Macroeconomic and technology factors are going to influence the development of microelectronics in Russia. The market is going through a transitional period, and the landscape is adapting to a new reality. Today, the global electronics industry has almost reached the bottom of the three-year downturn. Taking into consideration the cyclic economy processes for this industry (one cycle in about five to eight years), we can expect that the next two years will be the most favorable for the industry recovering in Russia.

This webinar will highlight:

  • The Russian economy and microelectronics sector
  • Market trends and opportunities, and influence of global technological trends
  • Drivers and restraints

Registration:

Click on the "Play" button below to listen to this event.A BrightTALK Channel

BACK TO TOP BACK TO TOP

QUICK SEARCH

GO GO
ADVANCED SEARCH
Search our research by date, market, technology, region or keywords
GO GO
SHARE
Discover how we can help your business
GO  GO
Learn how we can provide data and insight for your specific requirements
GO  GO
HELP DESK
For general assistance and enquiries:
Africa:
+27 21 680 3260
enquiries@frost.com

Asia Pacific:
+65 68900999
apacfrost@frost.com

Europe:
+44 (0)20 8996 8500
enquiries@frost.com

Israel:
+972-9-9502888
Israel@frost.com

Latin America:
+54 11 4777 1550
myfrost@frost.com

Middle East & North Africa:
+971.4.4331.893
meenquiries@frost.com

North America:
+1.877.463.7678
myfrost@frost.com

South Asia:
+91 (0) 22 6160 6666
saenquiries@frost.com

For a full list of our offices click here
Sitemap | Disclaimer | Privacy
© Frost & Sullivan
Conseq