EMAIL EMAIL
ANALYST BRIEFING
Title: Analyst Briefing: Food Safety and Security: FSMA's Impact from Farm to Fork
Analyst: Laurel Donoho and Muthuraman Ramasamy
Briefing Date: Nov 21 2013
Time: 1:00pm EST/12:00pm CST/6:00pm GMT/7:00pm CET

 Short Description:

Laurel Donoho, Industrial Automation & Process Control Global Research Manager and Muthuraman “Ram” Ramasamy, Industrial Automation & Process Control Industry Manager completed extensive analysis on Safety and Security in the Food and Beverage Market. The research experts led a short teleconference about new findings that affect the market, followed by a live question-and-answer session.

You Will Discover:

The Food Safety Modernization Act (FSMA) applies equally across the food and beverage industry, but not all end-users are the same. The challenges and impacts of this regulation will drive unique opportunities across the value-chain. Attendees need to understand these challenges to truly realize the portfolio of growth opportunities available in the food and beverage market.

Attendees will benefit from understanding:

1. FSMA and it's impact on the farm to fork value-chain.
2. Impact on end-user's process equipment selection.
3. Impact of software-driven operational transparency and customer empowerment.
4. Heatmap of opportunities in food and beverage market.

Regsitration:

Click on the "Play" button below to listen on demand.

BACK TO TOP BACK TO TOP

QUICK SEARCH

GO GO
ADVANCED SEARCH
Search our research by date, market, technology, region or keywords
GO GO
SHARE
Discover how we can help your business
GO  GO
Learn how we can provide data and insight for your specific requirements
GO  GO
HELP DESK
For general assistance and enquiries:
Africa:
+27 21 680 3260
enquiries@frost.com

Asia Pacific:
+65 68900999
apacfrost@frost.com

Europe:
+44 (0)20 8996 8500
enquiries@frost.com

Israel:
+972-9-9502888
Israel@frost.com

Latin America:
+54 11 4777 1550
myfrost@frost.com

Middle East & North Africa:
+971.4.4331.893
meenquiries@frost.com

North America:
+1.877.463.7678
myfrost@frost.com

South Asia:
+91 (0) 22 6160 6666
saenquiries@frost.com

For a full list of our offices click here
Sitemap | Disclaimer | Privacy
© Frost & Sullivan
Conseq