EMAIL EMAIL
ANALYST BRIEFING
Title: Analyst Briefing: Future of Mobility: Corporate Carsharing
Analyst: Martyn Briggs
Briefing Date: Mar 18 2014
Time: 4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET/12:00pm EDT/11:00am CDT

You Will Discover:

Dedicated corporate carsharing solutions are becoming far more prevalent in a company’s mobility requirements, as the attractiveness and awareness of such offerings increase.

A recent analysis from Frost & Sullivan estimates the number of vehicles to stand at about 2,000 vehicles in such fleets in 2013. It forecasts that by 2020, there could be between 75,000 and 100,000 such vehicles in operation, as providers such as OEMs, leasing arms, rental companies, carsharing organizations (CSOs) and technology providers continually enter the market and expand geographically with competing solutions.

During this analyst briefing, Frost & Sullivan will present the key findings of this report, highlighting the trends impacting the market, the key industry groups and companies developing products and their target market, as well as give some predictions on the market potential and the impacts through to 2020.


Registration:

Click on the "Play" button below to listen to this event.

 

BACK TO TOP BACK TO TOP

QUICK SEARCH

GO GO
ADVANCED SEARCH
Search our research by date, market, technology, region or keywords
GO GO
SHARE
Discover how we can help your business
GO  GO
Learn how we can provide data and insight for your specific requirements
GO  GO
HELP DESK
For general assistance and enquiries:
Africa:
+27 21 680 3260
enquiries@frost.com

Asia Pacific:
+65 68900999
apacfrost@frost.com

Europe:
+44 (0)20 8996 8500
enquiries@frost.com

Israel:
+972-9-9502888
Israel@frost.com

Latin America:
+54 11 4777 1550
myfrost@frost.com

Middle East & North Africa:
+971.4.4331.893
meenquiries@frost.com

North America:
+1.877.463.7678
myfrost@frost.com

South Asia:
+91 (0) 22 6160 6666
saenquiries@frost.com

For a full list of our offices click here
Sitemap | Disclaimer | Privacy
© Frost & Sullivan
Conseq