EMAIL EMAIL
ANALYST BRIEFING
Title: Analyst Briefing: Mergers & Acquisitions: Driving your Business Forward
Analyst: Ryan Sherring
Briefing Date: May 28 2014
Time: 2:00pm BST/3:00pm CET/9:00am EDT/8:00am CDT

Short Description:

Regional Head of Africa Ryan Sherring completed extensive analysis on the Mergers & Acquisitions Market. The expert led a short teleconference about new findings that affect the market, followed by a live question-and-answer session.

You Will Discover:

This briefing will cover Frost & Sullivan's approach to the commercial due diligence process. Our process is defined as an in-depth analysis of the commercial opportunity; i.e., the target company, focusing on the industry and market in which the target operates. The objective is to gain a detailed and comprehensive understanding of the environment in which the potential investment operates to make a sound investment decision.

Registration:

Click on the "Play" button below to listen to this event.

BACK TO TOP BACK TO TOP

QUICK SEARCH

GO GO
ADVANCED SEARCH
Search our research by date, market, technology, region or keywords
GO GO
SHARE
Discover how we can help your business
GO  GO
Learn how we can provide data and insight for your specific requirements
GO  GO
HELP DESK
For general assistance and enquiries:
Africa:
+27 21 680 3260
enquiries@frost.com

Asia Pacific:
+65 68900999
apacfrost@frost.com

Europe:
+44 (0)20 8996 8500
enquiries@frost.com

Israel:
+972-9-9502888
Israel@frost.com

Latin America:
+54 11 4777 1550
myfrost@frost.com

Middle East & North Africa:
+971.4.4331.893
meenquiries@frost.com

North America:
+1.877.463.7678
myfrost@frost.com

South Asia:
+91 (0) 22 6160 6666
saenquiries@frost.com

For a full list of our offices click here
Sitemap | Disclaimer | Privacy
© Frost & Sullivan
Conseq