EMAIL EMAIL
ANALYST BRIEFING
Title: Analyst Briefing: New Opportunities for Operators in the Blended Reality Era
Analyst: Sheridan Nye and Lawrence Lundy
Briefing Date: Sep 9 2014
Time: 3:00pm BST/4:00pm CET/10:00am EDT/9:00am CDT

Short Description:

Senior Analyst Sheridan Nye and Consultant Lawrence Lundy have completed extensive analysis on the Blended Reality Market. The experts will lead a short teleconference about new findings that affect the market, followed by a live question-and-answer session.

You Will Discover:

Frost & Sullivan will share insights on the most important trends in the mobile industry and how they will affect existing value chains and business models. We highlight important developments and what they mean for your business.  

We will:

• Explore advancements in mobile devices, including health monitoring and wireless transactions
• Identify the disruptive threats and opportunities
• Recommend strategies on how operators can adapt and remain relevant 

 

Registration:

Click on the "Attend" button below to register for this event.

BACK TO TOP BACK TO TOP

QUICK SEARCH

GO GO
ADVANCED SEARCH
Search our research by date, market, technology, region or keywords
GO GO
SHARE
Discover how we can help your business
GO  GO
Learn how we can provide data and insight for your specific requirements
GO  GO
HELP DESK
For general assistance and enquiries:
Africa:
+27 21 680 3260
enquiries@frost.com

Asia Pacific:
+65 68900999
apacfrost@frost.com

Europe:
+44 (0)20 8996 8500
enquiries@frost.com

Israel:
+972-9-9502888
Israel@frost.com

Latin America:
+54 11 4777 1550
myfrost@frost.com

Middle East & North Africa:
+971.4.4331.893
meenquiries@frost.com

North America:
+1.877.463.7678
myfrost@frost.com

South Asia:
+91 (0) 22 6160 6666
saenquiries@frost.com

For a full list of our offices click here
Sitemap | Disclaimer | Privacy
© Frost & Sullivan
Conseq