EMAIL EMAIL
ANALYST BRIEFING
Title: Analyst Briefing: Uncover the Burgeoning Market for DDoS Mitigation
Analyst: Chris Rodriguez
Briefing Date: Aug 27 2014
Time: 3:00pm EDT/2:00pm CDT/8:00pm BST/9:00pm CEST

Short Description:

Senior Industry Analyst Chris Rodriguez has completed extensive analysis on the Distributed Denial of Service Mitigation Market. This expert will lead a short teleconference about new findings that affect the market, followed by a live question-and-answer session.

You Will Discover:

Distributed denial-of-service (DDoS) attacks have the potential to disrupt any organization across various industry segments. Given the prominence of online presence, businesses of all sizes seek solutions to address DDoS risk. DDoS is an attack that attempts to block access to a website for legitimate users by sending massive amounts of unwanted network traffic to overwhelm the targeted site. As a result, it causes the targeted company to lose customers and damages the user experience. Frost & Sullivan will present the factors driving market growth, as well as, the challenges the market currently faces

Join this briefing to learn:

  • Why demand for DDoS mitigation solutions is growing
  • The advantages and challenges for different DDoS mitigation solutions
  • Future plans for DDoS mitigation

Registration:

Click on the "Attend" button below to register for this event.

BACK TO TOP BACK TO TOP

QUICK SEARCH

GO GO
ADVANCED SEARCH
Search our research by date, market, technology, region or keywords
GO GO
SHARE
Discover how we can help your business
GO  GO
Learn how we can provide data and insight for your specific requirements
GO  GO
HELP DESK
For general assistance and enquiries:
Africa:
+27 21 680 3260
enquiries@frost.com

Asia Pacific:
+65 68900999
apacfrost@frost.com

Europe:
+44 (0)20 8996 8500
enquiries@frost.com

Israel:
+972-9-9502888
Israel@frost.com

Latin America:
+54 11 4777 1550
myfrost@frost.com

Middle East & North Africa:
+971.4.4331.893
meenquiries@frost.com

North America:
+1.877.463.7678
myfrost@frost.com

South Asia:
+91 (0) 22 6160 6666
saenquiries@frost.com

For a full list of our offices click here
Sitemap | Disclaimer | Privacy
© Frost & Sullivan
Conseq