Media Contacts

Get in touch with our
Marketing Communications team below.

Global

MARIANA FERNANDEZ

T +1 210 348 1012
E Mariana.Fernandez@frost.com

North America/Latin America

Celeste Bailo

E celeste.bailo@frost.com

Nicole Ryder

T +54 (11) 5167.7911
E nicole.ryder@frost.com

Sol Curet

T +54 (11) 5128.8674
E Sol.Curet@frost.com

Europe

Kristina Menzefricke

T  +44 208 996 8589
E  kristina.menzefricke@frost.com

Asia Pacific/Singapore

Li Ping Chwa

T +603 6204 5814
liping.chwa@frost.com

Middle East

Nimisha Iyer

T +91.22.6160 6666
E nimisha.iyer@frost.com

Korea

Miok Lee

T +82 2 6710 2033
miok.lee@frost.com

Africa

Rebecca Mabika

T – +27 21 680 3260
E rebecca.mabika@frost.com