Frost & Sullivan Recognizes Industry Leaders at Excellence in Best Practices Awards Ceremony

Awards ceremony honors companies, strategies, processes, and executives that have achieved world-class performance within their industries. 

MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA — March 28, 2019 — Frost & Sullivan celebrated innovative companies at its Excellence in Best Practices Awards Gala on Wednesday night at the Hyatt Regency in La Jolla, CA. 

Each year, Frost & Sullivan presents Best Practices Awards to companies that are expected to encourage significant growth in their industries, have identified emerging trends before they became the standard in the marketplace, and have created advanced technologies that will catalyze and transform industries in the near future.

“Creativity and innovation are the most important keys to success. Our Award recipients demonstrate perseverance and commitment to these principles, enabling them to excel within their competitive marketplaces,” said Jeff Frigstad, Global Sr. Vice President, Best Practices, Frost & Sullivan.

Awarded companies included: 

ACI Worldwide – 2019 Global Real-Time Payments Product Leadership Award 

Allscripts – 2019 United States Population Health Management Product Leadership Award 

AssurX – 2019 North American Enterprise Quality and Compliance for Energy and Utilities Customer Value Leadership Award 

AT&T – 2018 Global Internet of Things Platforms Growth Innovation & Leadership Frost Radar Award 

AT&T – 2018 North American Healthcare Customer Value Leadership Award 

AT&T – 2019 North American Managed SD-WAN Services Growth Innovation & Leadership Frost Radar Award  

AT&T – 2018 United States Enterprise NFV-based Services Product Leadership Award 

AT&T – 2018 United States MPLS VPN Services Market Leadership Award 

AT&T – 2018 United States Retail Dedicated Internet Access (DIA) Services Market Leadership Award 

Auth0 – 2019 Global Identity and Access Management Technology Innovation Award 

Automation Anywhere – 2018 Global Robotic Process Automation in Customer Contact Competitive Strategy Innovation and Leadership Award 

Bayshore Networks – 2018 North American Industrial Network Security Solutions Customer Value Leadership Award 

Brand Networks – 2018 North American Social Advertising Optimization Customer Value Leadership Award 

CafeX Communications – 2019 North American Communications Platform as a Service New Product Innovation Award 

Cisco – 2018 Global Network Firewall Market Leadership Award 

DealerSocket – 2018 North American Automotive Dealership Software Customer Service Leadership Award 

Deluxe Entertainment Services Group – 2018 Global Video Managed Services Innovation Excellence Frost Radar Award 

Emerson Electric – 2019 Global Industrial Valves and Actuators Growth Innovation & Leadership Frost Radar Award  

Everbridge – 2019 North American Critical Event Management Technology Leadership Award 

Fusion – 2018 North American Hosted IP Telephony and UCaaS Growth Excellence Leadership Award 

Grundfos – 2018 Global Water and Wastewater Pumps Company of the Year Award 

Huawei – 2019 Global Video Surveillance Camera New Product Innovation Award 

IBM – 2018 North American Managed ERP Services Product Line Strategy Leadership Award 

Imprivata – 2018 North American Digital Health Cybersecurity Technology Leadership Award 

InfoBionic – 2019 North American Remote Cardiac Monitoring Technology Leadership Award 

Infovista Corporation – 2019 Global Network Planning and Optimization Competitive Strategy Innovation and Leadership Award 

itelbpo – 2018 Central American & Caribbean Contact Center Outsourcing Services Growth Excellence Leadership Award 

Kamstrup Water Metering, LLC – 2019 North American Smart Water Meters Customer Value Leadership Award 

Keysight Technologies – 2019 Global Electronic Test & Measurement Growth Innovation & Leadership Frost Radar Award 

KnowBe4 – 2018 Global Cybersecurity Awareness and Training Program Company of the Year Award 

Loadsmart – 2018 United States Automated On-demand Freight Brokerage Company of the Year Award 

Logitech – 2019 Global Videoconferencing Devices Growth Excellence Leadership Award 

Lynxspring – 2019 Global IoT in Smart Buildings Customer Value Leadership Award 

Mesa Biotech – 2019 Global Influenza Point-of-care Testing Price/Performance Value Leadership Award 

Mocana – 2019 North American Device Security Management Platform Visionary Innovation Leadership Award 

NETSCOUT – 2019 Global Network and Application Performance Monitoring Market Leadership Award 

NICE – 2018 North American Public Safety Answering Point Solutions Product Leadership Award 

Nozomi Networks – 2019 Global Industrial Cybersecurity Solutions Enabling Technology Leadership Award 

NXM Labs Inc. – 2019 North American IoT Cybersecurity Visionary Innovation Leadership Award 

Olea Kiosks, Inc. – 2019 North American Self-Service Kiosks Customer Value Leadership Award 

Ouster – 2018 North American Light Detection and Ranging Price/Performance Value Leadership Award 

P.I. Works – 2019 Global Capacity Planning and Management Price/Performance Value Leadership Award 

P97 Networks, Inc. – 2018 North American In-Vehicle Mobile Commerce Platform Technology Innovation Award 

Philips Healthcare – 2018 Global Oncology Informatics Customer Value Leadership Award 

Servato Corp. – 2018 Global Energy Storage Entrepreneurial Company of the Year Award 

Signals Analytics – 2019 North American Data Analytics Technology Innovation Award 

SupplyOn AG – 2019 European Digital Supply Network for Discrete Manufacturing Product Leadership Award 

Surgisphere Corporation – 2019 North American Machine Learning-Powered Data Analytics for Healthcare Technology Innovation Award

Talkdesk – 2019 North American Cloud Contact Center Product Line Strategy Leadership Award  

Teleperformance – 2018 Global Security & Compliance Contact Center Outsourcing Competitive Strategy Innovation and Leadership Award 

UFINET – 2018 Latin American Fiber Optic Wholesale Network Services Company of the Year Award 

VeEX Inc. – 2019 Global Fiber Optic Test Equipment Competitive Strategy Innovation and Leadership Award 

Vidsys – 2019 Global Converged Security Information Management Systems Technology Leadership Award 

Zoom Video Communications – 2019 Global Video Conferencing Company of the Year Award

Frost & Sullivan’s Best Practices Awards recognize companies in a variety of regional and global markets for demonstrating outstanding achievement and superior performance in areas such as leadership, technological innovation, customer service and strategic product development. Industry analysts compare market participants and measure performance through in-depth interviews, analysis and extensive secondary research in order to identify best practices.

For further information about the Awards Gala, please contact a member of the Best Practices Team. 

About Frost & Sullivan 

Frost & Sullivan, the Growth Partnership Company, collaborates with clients to leverage visionary innovation that addresses the global challenges and related growth opportunities that could make or break today’s market participants. For more than 50 years, Frost & Sullivan has been developing growth strategies for the global 1000, emerging businesses, the public sector, and the investment community. Contact us: Start the discussion.

Samantha Park
P: 210.247.2426
F: 210.348.1003

About Samantha Park

Promotions Manager - Americas, Europe & Israel
Best Practices Recognition
Phone: +

Samantha Park

Promotions Manager - Americas, Europe & Israel
Best Practices Recognition
Phone: +

Your Transformational Growth Journey Starts Here

Share This