october, 2017

23octAll DayExcellence in Best Practices Awards Banquet - London, UKThe Excellence in Best Practices Awards Banquet will be hosted on Monday, 23 October 2017 at the Royal Garden Hotel in London to recognize companies demonstrating outstanding achievement and superior performance in a variety of global markets.Royal Garden HotelCategory:Awards Ceremony Compendiums

Event Details

Compendium Photo.jpgFrost & Sullivan honored industry leaders at its Excellence in Best Practices Awards Banquet held the 23rd of October in London at the Royal Garden Hotel.

Frost & Sullivan’s Best Practices Awards are presented each year to companies that are predicted to encourage significant growth in their industries, have identified emerging trends before they became the standard in the marketplace, and have created advanced technologies that will catalyze and transform industries in the near future.


“Our Awards Ceremonies gather industry leaders to share their accomplishments and motivate each other to inspire continued success,” said Phil Howarth, Partner at Frost & Sullivan. “These companies are committed to shaping the future by innovating today. We are proud and excited to be part of their journey.”

Awarded companies included:

Ada Health – 2017 Global Artificial Intelligence Systems Visionary Innovation Leadership Award

arago GmbH – 2017 European Semantic Intelligence New Product Innovation Award

BD – 2017 Global Patient Safety Visionary Innovation Leadership Award

Boehringer Ingelheim Biopharmaceuticals GmbH – 2017 Global Biologics Contract Manufacturing Customer Value Leadership Award

Borealis AG – 2017 European Power Cable Materials Product Leadership Award

Calgary Scientific – 2017 Global Enterprise Image Viewing Solutions Product Leadership Award

Centurion Safety Products – 2017 European Head Protection Competitive Strategy Innovation and Leadership Award

Coinify ApS – 2017 Global Blockchain Financial Service Provider Product Leadership Award

Commsignia – 2017 European C-ITS Customer Value Leadership Award

Core Security SDI Corporation – 2017 Global Network Threat Protection Solutions Technology Leadership Award

Deep Instinct – 2017 Global Endpoint and Mobile Security for Critical National Infrastructure Technology Innovation Award

door2door – 2017 European Demand Responsive Transit Entrepreneurial Company of the Year Award

Eseye – 2017 European M2M Cellular Connectivity for the Internet of Things Product Leadership Award

European Technology for Business Holdings Ltd – 2017 European Gait Analysis New Product Innovation Award

Europlacer – 2017 Global Flexible SMT Pick and Place Equipment Company of the Year Award

FELUWA Pumpen GmbH – 2017 Global Diaphragm Pumps in Mining Product Line Strategy Leadership Award

FlexPond™ by REstore – 2017 North American Demand Side Management Product Leadership Award

Fortinet – 2017 Global Managed Security Services Platform Company of the Year Award

GenePOC Inc. – 2017 European Molecular Diagnostics for Infectious Disease New Product Innovation Award

German Autolabs – 2017 European Digital Virtual Assistant New Product Innovation Award

GREENTECH SA – 2017 European Cosmetics and Personal Care New Product Innovation Award

Hewlett Packard Enterprise – 2017 Global Stratecast OSS Transformation Technology Innovation Award

Huawei – 2017 Global Smart Data Centers Company of the Year Award

Huawei – 2017 Global Smart Data Centers Technology Leadership Award

Huawei – 2017 Global DC Power Technology Innovation Award

Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd. – 2017 European Cloud-based Predictive Maintenance Customer Value Leadership Award

I-Tech AB – 2017 European Marine Biocides Technology Innovation Award

Linguamatics – 2017 Global Big Data Text Analytics for Healthcare Enabling Technology Leadership Award

Maddalena S.p.A. – 2017 Global Smart Water Meter Technology Leadership Award

Mambu – 2017 European Native Cloud SaaS Banking and Lending Growth Excellence Leadership Award

Mascot International A/S – 2017 European Blue Workwear Product Leadership Award

Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany – 2017 European Smart Glass Technology Innovation Award

NEXT Biometrics – 2017 European Biometric Fingerprint Sensors Enabling Technology Leadership Award

NFON – 2017 European Hosted IP Telephony and UCaaS Growth Excellence Leadership Award

Norsk Titanium – 2017 European Titanium Alloy Additive Manufacturing Technology Innovation Award

Orpheus Medical – 2017 Global Clinical Media Workflow Solutions Product Leadership Award

PACE Telematics GmbH – 2017 European Aftermarket Telematics Product Line Strategy Leadership Award

Pelican – 2017 Global Payments Life Cycle New Product Innovation Award

Reactive Technologies – 2017 Global Distributed Energy Company of the Year Award

Reagena Oy Ltd. – 2017 European Zoonosis Diagnostics New Product Innovation Award

RedCloud Technologies – 2017 Sub-Saharan African Enterprise Software for Financial Services Visionary Innovation Leadership Award

Sartorius Stedim BioOutsource – 2017 European Bioanalytical Contract Testing Services Customer Service Leadership Award

Secucloud GmbH – 2017 Global Cloud Security Services New Product Innovation Award

SeeQuestor – 2017 Global Law Enforcement Video Forensics Technology Innovation Award

Shimadzu Corporation – 2017 Global General Radiography Product Line Strategy Leadership Award

SilverCloud Health – 2017 European Cognitive Behavioral Therapy Enabling Technology Leadership Award

Silverfort – 2017 Global Authentication and Access Management in Critical National Infrastructure New Product Innovation Award

Softing Industrial Automation GmbH – 2017 European Production Analytics Enabling Technology Leadership Award

Sphere Fluidics – 2017 European Single Cell Analysis New Product Innovation Award

TactoTek – 2017 European 3D Injection Molded Structural Electronics Technology Innovation Award

Teleperformance – 2017 European Contact Center Outsourcing Company of the Year Award

TESTIA, an Airbus Company – 2017 European NDT Services Customer Value Leadership Award

TrendMiner N.V. – 2017 European Predictive Analytics for Process Industries Entrepreneurial Company of the Year Award

Ziehm Imaging – 2017 Global Mobile Interventional X-ray Solutions Company of the Year Award


Samantha Parksamantha.park@frost.com