july, 2018

18julAll DayExcellence in Best Practices Awards Gala - Nashville, TNFrost & Sullivan will be hosting the Excellence in Best Practices Awards Gala on July 18th to recognize companies demonstrating outstanding achievement and superior performance in a variety of global markets.Loews Vanderbilt HotelCategory:Awards Ceremony Compendiums

ICT Awards Banquet


All Day (Wednesday)


Loews Vanderbilt Hotel

2100 West End Ave

Event Details

Compendium Photo.jpgFrost & Sullivan honored recipients at its Excellence in Best Practices Awards Gala on Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at the Loews Vanderbilt Hotel in Nashville TN.


Frost & Sullivan’s Best Practices Awards are presented each year to companies that are predicted to encourage significant growth in their industries, have identified emerging trends before they became a marketplace standard, and have created advanced technologies that will catalyze and transform industries in the near future.

“Awards are presented to companies that inspire growth in their industries,” said Art Robbins, President, Consulting & Senior Partner at Frost & Sullivan. “They identify emerging trends before they become the market standard and they create solutions that drive differentiation and sustainable growth. They are the game changers.”

Awarded companies included:

Accenture – 2018 North American Real-World Evidence Enterprise Solutions Market Leadership Award

AdTheorent – 2018 North American Digital Advertising Growth Excellence Leadership Award

Apergy Corporation – 2018 Global Integrated Wellsite Lifecycle Management Customer Value Leadership Award

Asurion – 2018 North American Retail Protection Services Product Leadership Award

Avast Business – 2018 Global Endpoint Management Growth Excellence Leadership Award

BHGE – 2018 Global Control Valves Customer Value Leadership Award

Claroty – 2018 North American OT Network Protection Platform Entrepreneurial Company of the Year Award

CPower Energy Management – 2018 North American Demand Response Customer Value Leadership Award

Druva – 2018 North American Cloud Data Protection and Management Product Leadership Award

E2open – 2018 Global Multi-enterprise Network, Supply Chain Planning & Execution for Consumer Goods Product Leadership Award

Energous Corporation – 2018 North American Wireless Charging Company of the Year Award

Enevate – 2018 Global Lithium-ion Battery Technology Innovation Award

Entrust Datacard – 2018 North American Adaptive Authentication Solutions Technology Leadership Award

Fortified Health Security – 2018 North American Healthcare IoT Cybersecurity Company of the Year Award

Geotab – 2018 North American Commercial Fleet Telematics Company of the Year Award

GhangorCloud – 2018 Global Data Leak Prevention Technology Innovation Award

Helix Semiconductors – 2018 Global Power Conversion Module New Product Innovation Award

Illusive Networks® – 2018 European Deception-based Cybersecurity for Digital Transformation New Product Innovation Award

INPECO SA – 2018 Global Clinical Laboratory Automation Company of the Year Award

Intel – 2018 North American Remote Patient Monitoring New Product Innovation Award

Kareo – 2018 United States Ambulatory EHR Enabling Technology Leadership Award

Keysight Technologies, Inc. – 2018 Global Radio Frequency Test & Measurement Market Leadership Award

Landis+Gyr – 2017 Global Advanced Metering Infrastructure Company of the Year Award

Lightning Bolt Solutions – 2018 United States Physician Scheduling Solutions Enabling Technology Leadership Award

MedSolis – 2018 North American Patient Care Management New Product Innovation Award

MTPV Power Corporation – 2017 Global Waste Heat Recovery Solutions Technology Leadership Award

NanoSphere Health Sciences – 2018 North American Nano-Encapsulation Technology Innovation Award

NEOFECT – 2018 Global Smart Rehabilitation Enabling Technology Leadership Award

Northwest Analytics – 2018 Global Foundational Manufacturing Analytics for Industry 4.0 Enabling Technology Leadership Award

NOVOPATH – 2018 North American Anatomic Pathology LIS Solutions Enabling Technology Leadership Award

Optiv Security – 2018 North American Managed & Professional Security Services Competitive Strategy Innovation and Leadership Award

Oracle Health Sciences – 2018 North American Clinical Trial IT Solutions Enabling Technology Leadership Award

PeriGen – 2018 North American Perinatal Information Systems New Product Innovation Award

Plantronics – 2018 Global Professional Headset Company of the Year Award

Qumu – 2018 Global Enterprise Video Platforms Competitive Strategy Innovation and Leadership Award

Reduxio Systems – 2017 North American Data Storage & Management Technology Innovation Award

SCRUBBLADE INC. – 2018 North American Automotive Wiper Blade New Product Innovation Award

SensOLeak – 2018 Global Leakage Detection Systems New Product Innovation Award

Sprint Business – 2018 North American Mobile Business Solutions New Product Innovation Award

Surescripts – 2018 North American Electronic Prescribing New Product Innovation Award

Teleperformance – 2018 Global Security & Compliance Contact Center Outsourcing Competitive Strategy Innovation and Leadership Award

Xerafy Ltd. – 2018 Global Digital Transformation for Healthcare—Automated Surgical Instrument Tracking Solution Product Leadership Award


Claudia Toscanoclaudia.toscano@frost.com